Today: $207.49

MSRP: $791.99

Save $584.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Thomas Indoor Wicker Honey Brown Barrel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Amy N. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have huge headboard of rattan (from Overstock) tho they don't match each other the chair is 28 inches across and fits snugly in a corner. The chair, headboard, and laundry rattan all go together and is a blend.

    Read More
    James T. May 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for a sunroom and they are perfect! Comfortable, solid and the color is exactly as described! Very Happy!!!

    Read More
    Julie A P. May 10, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfortable and easy to assemble. Only problem is that it is orange, not "honey-colored" and doesn't match the finishes on anything else in the room. A lovely chair, however.

    Read More
    barbara r. March 24, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, Shipped Fully Assembled except you have to screw legs on which was easy . Look good on on my porch

    Read More
    fiorezzz September 4, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these chairs. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Legs are a little uneven on one but was able to remedy that with a few washers. Will probably add a back cushion to each for extra comfort, although they are perfectly usable as is.

    Read More
    OstkUser345194 July 4, 2016
  • Safavieh wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Color is a little too orange as opposed to honey brown shown in picture.

    Read More
    Jane K. June 13, 2016
  • Yucatan Style
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I love it, clean and airy look to my room!

    Read More
    OstkUser193455 June 10, 2016
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Received chair on time and was very pleased with quality. Also it is very comfortable but it helps to put a bill against the back if you are short - just a suggestion.

    Read More
    Victoria C. May 8, 2016
  • Wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality a little smaller than I was expecting, and color a little more orange but it appears to be quality.

    Read More
    judy d. May 4, 2016
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE SO PRETTY FOR A SUN ROOM. THEY BRING SO MUCH WARMTH TO THE SPACE. I SAW THE SAME ON OTHER SITES FOR DOUBLE THE PRICE. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Michael P. April 14, 2016
  • Florida girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing chair....especially for the price. I needed something to add some "beachiness" to a guest room. This chair definitely did that, and more! It is also very comfortable. Great buy. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    FloridaParadise April 6, 2016
  • KayL
    Verified Purchase

    Chair legs were easy to put on. Both chairs came well packaged and look great. No defects in wicker. I scotch guarded my cushions and put on felt tips on legs before using. Chairs are holding up well. Would have preferred similar ones that swivel but couldn't find any reasonably priced ones at time, but these worked out fine on the wood floors.

    Read More
    KayL March 15, 2016
  • Kaye
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. They are quite nice, but a little rough in some areas.

    Read More
    Kaye C. January 5, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is perfect. Shipped timely in one piece with feet needing to be attached. Color is the same as the picture. Comes with a pad. Nice size. Very comfortable. Perfect for my beach house living room.

    Read More
    smcowan January 2, 2016
  • Wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the the wicker chairs. I bought two. I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Linda H. December 25, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality looking chair. Cushion is more of a cream color not white which was perfect for my living room. Love it!

    Read More
    Shelcey C. October 7, 2015
  • art lover
    Verified Purchase

    nothing is perfect but this is very close and the color is just like it is described...."honey"...am thinking of buying another

    Read More
    red April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Like my barrel wicker chair, looks elegant and it is very strong. It's a little rustic and adds a beautiful touch to my small living room. The cushion is a nice neutral color. I love it!

    Read More
    puatahiti April 21, 2015
  • Barrel chair
    Verified Purchase

    no holes for legs, sits very low

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links