Sale $39.09

MSRP: $185.00

Save $145.91 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2' 3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans up easily, even after our black Labrador puppy threw-up on it.

    Read More
    Cindy B. October 15, 2017
  • Nicer than picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice color at a really great price!

    Read More
    larm July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, very easy to clean, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Ann T. March 5, 2017
  • This is a great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, easy to clean, great runner

    Read More
    shelteringembrace July 6, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used this runner for my wine cellar. It looks to be sturdy. The edges did curl up from being rolled up for a while, but they flattened down. I love it!

    Read More
    zoenje1 February 26, 2016
  • GREAT RUNNER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RUNNER especially if you have lots of traffic!! Very durable... I've had it for years.

    Read More
    Brian W. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. I thought that it was going to be more of a red color, however it is more of a paprika color.

    Read More
    Terri D. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and pattern and holds up outdoors. Mind you, I live in Southern California but it does get rained on and there are a few outdoor cats in the neighborhood who feel it is there personal pee pad (so I have to clean it) and it is still holding up. Worth it!

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • A great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was exactly as advertised. I have it indoors, but it is durable for outdoors as well. Would hose it off to clean.

    Read More
    ultraskinpro February 20, 2013
  • Cute bright print but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the rug was a very cute print, and got it for my hallway. I actually bought two. I knew it was an outdoor rug but was looking for a very durable surface for the hall and not as padded and thick as other runners can be. While I do like the look of the rug, it is very rough and not very pleassant to walk on without shoes. Be careful if this is for an area where you might be barefoot!

    Read More
    mle555 October 15, 2012
  • St. Martin Red/Natural Runner
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the runner has marks from where it was rolled up. It will not flatten completely, even after heavy boxes were placed on it. The runner looks nice in the entrance way and for the price, I am pleased.

    Read More
    daniamauri March 20, 2012
  • St Martin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and the larger 7'10 x 11' and they are absolutely beautiful. The color is as rich as it shows online and they look great on my patio with lots of dark green trees, against my midnight blue house. I also got both of these rugs for just over $$$! That includes my large shipping charge of $2.95! I couldnt find any better deals on outdoor rugs and I even belong to ***!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    amy05052011 May 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sigrid b. November 18, 2016