Sale: $140.38

MSRP: $500.99

Save $360.61 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great. Wears Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a 2017 review of a 2012 purchase. We bought this rug to go under our fairly table. It eats heavy daily wear. I like the casual look and easy of cleaning. I can sweep it off or run a quick vac over it. A couple of times a year I take it outside and hose it off good. It still looks great. Color and fabric has held up exremely well. An outstanding buy. Ease of cleaning of an outdoor rug with the style of an indoor rug. I can't post a pic. We just had a kids birthday party and I've got to vaccuum all the fun up. Would never have been so brave on a regular pile type rug.

    Read More
    Wanda L. April 25, 2017
  • Meadon
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on our three season porch

    Read More
    Donna M. July 24, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and big and perfect for our outdoor covered patio. Not so expensive and will endure the feet running back and forth to the pool.

    Read More
    southern2 June 9, 2015
  • Fades - Does Not Keep Color
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a rust colored rug for a long time before settling on this one. It looked great against espresso colored patio furniture. My joy didnt last long as after just 6 months the color has faded to a dingy orange. Would like to return this item. Very disappointed as it was supposed to be fade resistant.

    Read More
    Louise B. February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs in several sizes. Not only are they beautiful but they have held up tremendously. They are so good in fact that purchased a second set for when the first wear out. I have had them on a concrete patio outside all summer and they have not discolored or worn in any way. They also look great with my decor. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    bwlker October 23, 2014
  • Lanai looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that is faded where it was exposed to direct sunlight. So the rest of the rug maintained its original color but not that exposed to the sun.

    Read More
    deemcclain69 August 18, 2014
  • durable, attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I've had it in my kitchen for about 5 months. I've had to take it out on the deck to hose off kitten barf twice, I love how easy it is to get it super clean. The red is warm and makes the kitchen feel cozy. I sent my sister a picture of the kitten and in it she saw the rug and raved about it. I would suggest not using the beater bar on a vacuum with this rug, I caught one of the edges and a thread pulled but I was able to poke it back in place. What a bargain, great deal for a great rug.

    Read More
    larkylark March 9, 2013
  • Stylish outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and well packaged. There was a slight flaw in the weave pattern but other than that I like the rug. The pattern and color is very stylish.

    Read More
    rosied2 July 31, 2012
  • Nice Sized Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to go under our dining table. This one works great. It is a thin woven rug/mat. This is not a soft fluffy rug. It suits my purpose for it to protect the wood floor. It is a great large size and the color isn't a bright red, more muted.

    Read More
    znataliez June 20, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks and can't wait til summer. It really turns the patio into an outdoor space.

    Read More
    shabo May 16, 2012
  • You get what you pay for, which isn't bad!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with this rug. It's not my favorite purchase in the world, but I think it will suit us well until we can afford something nicer. The damask IS really nice and there's nothing wrong with the color (I just expected it to be less burgundy), but it's kind of slippery and being that we have a small child I'm not too excited for him to learn how to walk on this thing. Still, if you are looking for a cheap but nice quality--for the price--item, I would urge you to consider this rug!

    Read More
    awooferz March 13, 2012
  • St. Martin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, love the color and texture. It isn't thick but works great with a rug pad. Love the design and very satisfied.

    Read More
    fixit1956 March 9, 2012
  • Would reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good i have had it for four months and it still looks great!!

    Read More
    lauren1130 February 8, 2012
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with our purchase. The colors really pop especially against our darker colored patio furniture.

    Read More
    monduxe November 8, 2011
  • Great Rug - Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug. Color is more rust colored, but I gathered that from the picture and it was exactly as I had hoped. The size is great, as it is tough to find an outdoor rug this large. Seems it will be very durable as well.

    Read More
    mallll July 20, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the St. Martin rug today and I LOVE it! The pattern, the color, the texture, the feel underfoot is wonderful. It is slightly lighter in person that it appears online, but not drastically different. I have a toddler, a dog and a cat, so I need a rug that can withstand peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, mud and fur. So far it has performed well. My son spilled juice all over it tonight and it wiped cleanly away. I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    mlavender82 May 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty much what you see! I am really enjoying it. We have it in our living room, and get compliments on it all the time. It is a little thinner than I thought it'd be. For examply we have a cable cord running under one corner of it to a different wall, and you can see/feel the cord outline through the rug, but it's just a corner so it doesn't bother me. Also, the rug isn't a soft, fluffy rug, it's definitely more rough, almost a hemp like material. All in all, and very cute, unique rug!

    Read More
    bdud8 January 26, 2011
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    what attracted me to this rug was the picture and the price! When it came, it was even more beautiful than the pic. It is made of the polypropylene so dont expect a warm and fuzzy rug.

    Read More
    lindsay410 October 21, 2009
  • Nice rug for the price

    I purchased this rug in the "Bimini" pattern, and I'm very pleased with the quality for the price. It rolled out and laid flat right out of the package, which I was not expecting, and feels nice underfoot (I also purchased the 8 x 11 ' rug pad), and the color (rust/tan) looks great on my bamboo floors.I have a dog, 2 cats and heavy traffic in the area. This rug looks like it will stand up very well to the onslaught.

    Read More
    missy626 May 18, 2009
Sponsored Links