Sale $91.09

MSRP: $318.00

Save $226.91 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • orange
    Verified Purchase

    feels like a straw mat and is orange, not red as advertised.

    Read More
    Ann Y. June 23, 2016
  • Faded immediately
    Verified Purchase

    It is an outdoor rug, but it faded from red to pink rapidly! It's constructed well, but fades.

    Read More
    ellen-marie e. November 12, 2015
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs--I received them a few weeks back and my only complaint about them is that instead if rolling them on something round, they started folding them from the edge and though they have been laying flat for over two weeks now the folds will not flatten out. I'm going to try a spray bottle of water to help the folds relax.???

    Read More
    Geraldine E. April 26, 2015
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something that would work with our new patio furniture. This fits the bill perfectly. Don't have to worry if it gets wet or if we spill something on it.

    Read More
    samanthamax June 7, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, nice size, arrived in two days. Definitely more rust color than red but that's what I wanted.

    Read More
    thequeenofatl May 14, 2014
  • Looks great,easy to care for
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, use over a rug or in laundry or a porch. Very nice rug, Looks rich.

    Read More
    bdurf May 9, 2012
  • Great Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug inside in a larger size and I have had it for three years. It is such a great rug and has withstood the test or two children and two labs that I decided to get one for outside. This rug only needs to be vacuumed and the dirt comes right up so it looks great all the time. So far it has survived a few rain storms and again two dogs and two kids. I would suggest this rug for indoors or outdoors.

    Read More
    ebethh April 18, 2012
  • Terra Cotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked just like it's photo. Has a very nice feel on bare feet.

    Read More
    jkadhava1946 September 9, 2009
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my deck and it was well worth the price. It has a much more expensive look, and makes my deck look like an oasis. The red is more of a terracotta red than a burgundy red but otherwise I'm very happy with it. Easy to clean, just hose it down, and color does not seem to fade in the sun. A winner.

    Read More
    prissypoo June 5, 2009