Today $211.45

MSRP: $704.00

Save $492.55 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly, tightly wrapped in plastic. My only issue with this rug is that it is so tightly wrapped for shipping that it arrived with creases that take about a week to settle flat.

    Read More
    vsi1 March 29, 2016
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug for my family room where I have high traffic and little kids. While I don't let my kids eat by the tv, it is inevitable that one breaks the rule once in a while, thus we've had a few spills. But wow, no stain left! Everything wipes up soooooo nicely and there's no hint of wear and tear. PIcture makes rug look yellow but it's just a natural background.

    Read More
    Jamie H. January 12, 2016
  • beautiful and durable,
    Verified Purchase

    we used it in our dining room. So easy to keep clean, and looks great under the table

    Read More
    mba9393 September 26, 2015
  • Looks nice - arrived super folded
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice run for the price, but is shipped so folded up that even now, after weeks on the floor, still looks like an accordion. I'm sure eventually it will lay correct but for now, rather disappointing look to it. They literally folded the ends end over end instead of rolling them. Ruined the look for a long time probably.

    Read More
    sunnired July 15, 2014
  • Pretty for a year
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida, the sun fades things easily, and this was no exception. i bought this for my patio that gets the full sun in the afternoons. looked great all summer, but now has faded. i may be able to get one more summer out of it, but may have to replace by summer.

    Read More
    mimilm January 29, 2013
  • Great rug and beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this rug indoors for three years now. I am about to move it outside for my patio. It does not provide any sort of padding so beware with babies and small children. It can cause a rug burn on infants but my children are older so it has been great. You only need to vacuum it to clean it.

    Read More
    ebethh April 18, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in natural and true red for my living room and I live in Florida. It is perfect and the red is a rich gorgeous red, I love the fact that it is part rich red and part a washed out red. The rug is very classy and not your average jute rug. I'm very pleased and would recommend it!! I may buy another one in a different color for the dining room it looks so nice!

    Read More
    dabeer December 11, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased w/ this carpet easy to care for a very rich looking

    Read More
    suchashopper July 19, 2011
  • Perfect Rug

    I went through 3 rugs, and this is the one I kept. It was exactly what I wanted when I saw it on this site and matched its description

    Read More
    misslsd July 5, 2011
  • The Rug meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I put the rug down in my office/study over existing wall-to-wall carpet to add a more modern decor. Recently I ordered a similar indoor outdoor rug for a friend. The price was more than reasonable.

    Read More
    sukie65 June 21, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug which we have purchased for our screened-in porch. The other rug lasted 7 years even though it gets wet from rain and snow and a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    2cowtown June 13, 2011
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my dining room- it was actually stylish enough! I have two toddlers and two dogs so I needed something beautiful and heavy duty. It totally matches my window treatments, it is like a rusty color and my window treatments are coral/rusty and it works really well. Definitely worth the purchase and an amazing price.

    Read More
    casscass1 April 12, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my rug and I couldn't be happier. It is vibrant and looks even better than the photo. I really like the woven broad border - which makes the rug look well crafted. I needed a living room rug that could stand up to three very large dogs. So far, so good! My only disappointment is that I must have purchased the last one. I'd order another in a heartbeat! Can't beat the price. Just pleased as punch. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    eadanelover June 16, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I am using it in my living room currently because it's an inexpensive way to get a large rug. I am so happy with this purchase. It's really soft to walk on, and it makes a great statement in my opinion. The colors of the patterns on the sides are just a lighter red in the photo on this site they make it seem a little orange to me. I'm sooooo happy with this purchase. This same rug on another decorating site was fifty dollars more plus $30 bucks shipping. This is a steal here!

    Read More
    megs098 May 21, 2010
  • Better than expected rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful in our foyer. I ordered it to go on the deck off our bedroom and it is too pretty. I relocated it in this high traffic area downstairs and it looks amazing, It is thicker and has a beautiful more pronounced texture than I expected. It seems like an expensive rug of natural fibers but is much more practical. A-plus!

    Read More
    dressupmommy October 17, 2009
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful on my deck...it looks exactly as pictured. Time will tell how well it holds up outside (on a covered deck).

    Read More
    oreo13 July 9, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug, so I'm not sure how it will stand up over time. But, it is beautiful. Exactly as it looks in the picture. It makes a fabulous statement in my living room. It's not very thick nor is it soft, but being indoor/outdoor that is no surprise. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mands1 May 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fernanda83 November 15, 2017