Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $208.92

MSRP: $856.99

Save $648.07 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' 11 x 12' )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks good one year later
    Verified Purchase

    With children and pets, this has been a good choice for my living room floor.

    Read More
    Mrs L. November 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful in the room but the lines from rolling or folding from shipping or warehousing would not come out and had to return. Overstock understood and they sent a shipping label for UPS to pick up.

    Read More
    Linda E. July 3, 2015
  • Linda

    Made my living room pop. It is indoor/outdoor but looks gorgeous indoors. The design is more beautiful in person. A traditional design with a very contemporary look.

    Read More
    Linda E. January 17, 2015
  • WONDERFUL LARGE SIZE!

    Very happy with the purchase - I'm glad I took the chance!

    Read More
    arbeauchamp January 22, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I have it on my covered outdoor deck and it looks amazing with my teak furniture and red cushions. Great value. Lovely design. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mkmhs August 31, 2012
  • NOTHING LIKE THE PIC!
    Verified Purchase

    I give this rug a one star because I did not get the same rug as promised on the website. Instead, I got a rug with a bright red back round and huge beige flowers that are nothing like the design of the rug on the website. Again, I got an incorrect rug from what I ordered so I am more than disappointed.

    Read More
    77912345 December 4, 2011
  • beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing under our dining room table. We've already had several spills that have cleaned right up; having a 3 year old and a dog makes that an important quality in this household!

    Read More
    jennyvray November 16, 2011
  • great value and so stylish

    This rug totally exceeded my expectations. I have bought a few things on Overstock and have generally felt like the products were worth what I paid for them, but not more. This rug is so much thicker, softer, better-looking and more well-made than I expected! We currently have it in our den and it has the appearance of a sisal rug.

    Read More
    lawchick78 July 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hmrad May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lbloom87 April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links