| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $142.79

MSRP: $704.99

Save $562.20 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a year ago for my covered porch, I kept it out through winter and it's held up nicely.

    Read More
    Inga K. February 26, 2017
  • Perfect under dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit under our dining room table. It is great. Beautiful design, very easy to keep clean, and a perfect inexpensive option for a large space. IT does take a while to flatten out after unrolling it (several weeks) but eventually will flatten out.

    Read More
    mba9393 April 11, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected, except that the color was not quite as dramatic. The two greens are actually fairly close in shade, and lighter than the picture on-line. It looks great on my screened porch!

    Read More
    slow25 September 27, 2011
  • Outdoor rug unfortunately not meant for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, the color and description are accurate. It arrived quickly. I loved this rug until about 6 months after purchase when it started to unravel. Now at almost a year after purchase, it is falling apart. There is a dusty film all over it from it disintegrating. I just had to throw it away. I used it outdoors, under my pergola, where the light is dappled. I do live in Alabama where we have lots of heat and humidity, however it was located in a shaded, protected area. This is a beautiful rug, however, if your intention is to use it outdoors, you might want to think twice.

    Read More
    thehsmiths August 23, 2011
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this product. I may order a second size for a different area.

    Read More
    sinjenjen August 17, 2011
  • Decent Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this rug so far is the coloring being so muted. While I did see others mentioning the same issue, I was hoping it would be better than described. The coloring is VERY muted and I wouldn't call it much of green at all. It is still a lovely outdoor rug, soft enough, great shipping, etc., but I wouldn't consider if you are looking for something to provide a pop of color on your patio.

    Read More
    texasnewlyweds August 10, 2011
  • A beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was received in a very timely manner. The colors were accurately represented on the website. The measurements were exact. The quality of the rug is excellent.

    Read More
    kpjglmich August 2, 2011
  • Perfect large outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased when I received the outdoor rug....especially since the price was so low. I was not expecting the quality I received. It has been placed on a large upstairs balcony, and has withstood two parties without any damage.

    Read More
    cammi July 27, 2011
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my formal living room. I have 3 dogs and two small children and needed something very durable, but attractive. This fits both. It's easily cleaned and given the price, if it only works for a couple of years, I don't have a huge investment in it.

    Read More
    hss0302 February 25, 2011
  • St. Martin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

    Bought the rug mainly for durability. Serves that purpose well. The colors are more muted than in the picture, but overall I'd get it again because of price and function.

    Read More
    bedskirt December 21, 2010
  • St. Martin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    While the rug itself is very nice, it arrived dirty around the edges.

    Read More
    cesawilson December 2, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as pictured, which is hard to imagine when you see a little thumbnail and have to imagine it taking up most of your dining room! The colors are exactly as depicted, quality is superb, and it shipped in less than a week. Excellent, thank you!

    Read More
    aafarm October 8, 2009
  • St. Martin Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - perfect for our living room (we have a toddler so we wanted something stain resistant).Website colors are pretty accurate.

    Read More
    debbieandolivia June 18, 2009
Sponsored Links