Sale: $24.36

MSRP: $122.99

Save $98.63 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Martin Damask Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this runner outside on a covered patio. The quality is good, it's easy to spot clean and it looks great. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's a cute rug for the front door runner

    Read More
    Patricia c. April 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them I like them so much. I have them both in my laundry room/mud room and they are easy to keep clean and just the right length. I am very satisfied with everything I purchase from Safavieh.

    Read More
    Natalie G. January 18, 2017
  • Wet Paws
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this runner for outside my sliding glass doors. It is perfect for wet paws and feet.

    Read More
    jayne561 November 19, 2015
  • Rough material
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how rough this runner felt. I didn't want to put it in my hallway because it wouldn't feel good under bare feet. I probably should have done more research on the material before buying because it wasn't what I expected. I'm sure it would be great and durable for outdoors, but it just didn't feel how I want a runner to feel in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    richmonder22 August 9, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute rug,. Durable. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    peacer1975 August 5, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to cover a white rug that leads in from the garden. It's fine. A bit plasitcky and the color is quite a bit lighter than it appeared on my monitor. Very durable. Price is right.

    Read More
    cmaseve August 3, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a rug like this in my bathroom for years and I like how it dries quickly, doesn't shed or pill, feels good under bare feet and the cat doesn't shred it like the cotton bathmats that we used before. I have been wanting a runner like it to go next to the bathtub. This one is just like the one I already had in a similar color. It is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    stichntime September 23, 2010
  • rug for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug for my kitchen and I must say, feels more "outdoorsy" then for the kitchen (where I have it). Like the length and the easy clean up though.

    Read More
    nenenunu May 24, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for a high traffic area of my kitchen. These rugs are very durable - not thin and flimsy. They stay in place very well and can be vaccumed easily. Spills clean up easily, too. I am very pleased with my purchase. They look like much more expensive sisal-type rugs. These are well-made and durable with great design.

    Read More
    inrareform March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links