Sale $117.01

MSRP: $500.00

Save $382.99 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Barts Damask Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Belle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought rug to unify patio seating area. Did the trick-beautiful.

    Read More
    annabn June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase of this rug in various sizes. I love this rug! The rug arrived promptly and design and coloring are just as described. The sizing was perfect and it hold up beautifully with a family of small kids and dog. It is easy to clean and hides dirt well.

    Read More
    sunnymom2 October 8, 2014
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!! It looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    candyjrs September 1, 2012
  • Lovely indoor outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this rug so far. Have been using it in a pretty high-traffic home office / cookbook library area of the house where we've also been unpacking boxes, setting up shelving, etc., so it's had plenty of foot traffic already. The dog & cat are continually on the rug when we're in the area, and so far the thing still looks brand new. Seems sturdy and like it should hold up well. Good looking rug for the price. Have had great luck with most of the area rugs I've purchased from Overstock, actually, and it's been at least a dozen of them so far.

    Read More
    cranberries August 4, 2012
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say that other reviews have not already? Beautiful rug that cleans up easy, feels soft on your feet, and gets compliments constantly. I could not be happier or more satisfied. And so EASY on the wallet! I love it.

    Read More
    mishnyc July 6, 2012
  • This rug was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpert to put out on my deck. It is just the right size for the area that I had to work with. I have only had it down for a couple of weeks - but so far it is perfect. It "dresses" up the area of the deck that had 2 swivel rockers and a table on it. Makes it feel very homey.

    Read More
    morgan406 July 5, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Bought it to cover the front porch and it looks beautiful. Well worth it.

    Read More
    nyc2010 June 21, 2012
  • St. Bart's Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for an outdoor screen house. It is very pretty and fits beautifully in our screen house. Has remained quite clean. My husband has commented on how comfortable this rug is on his bare feet. I am definitiely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    paminminnesota June 20, 2012
  • very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug. I bought two for my Balcony and they look GREAT with my outside furniture. The quality of the rugs is very good and we are so happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    zw11 May 15, 2012
  • I LOVE this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im so happy with this purchase! 1) price was unbeatable and I had been looking for a replacement dining room rug for a long time! 2) I got this SO FAST, less than a week total. and 3) It is amazing, everyone asks where I got it and say they LOVE it...It looks fantastic, and flattens nicely - with no smell at all. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    momof4denise December 22, 2011
  • I bought a smaller size last yr and loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug is a very durable rug. I have a smaller size that I purchased last yr and I use it in my home. It vacuums really good it doesn't fray and I use my floor steamer to refresh it. Also the pattern looks really cool.

    Read More
    locomomma2 June 7, 2011
  • Beautiful and durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's gorgeous, not too fancy, not too casual, and most of all it's big messy dog proof. I've got two dogs that have, on occasion, broken into the trash bin and made a mess all over the rug, but the rug still looks great and is easy to clean, scrub and vacuum. I've had it for a few months now and it has held up very well. If you're looking for something soft and cushy under your feet, you should look elsewhere, but for high traffic areas with pets, this is the way to go.

    Read More
    ubermae May 1, 2010