| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.34

MSRP: $72.99

Save $50.65 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Barts Damask Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks a lot cheaper quality in person than online. It takes forever for the rolled up corners to come out since it comes tightly rolled.

    Read More
    Kelly B. September 22, 2015
  • Khanna
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy.very bad quality. Disappointed

    Read More
    khannka July 28, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems good. I bought this to use in my new outdoor kitchen. Matches the red color of an existing umbrella I had. Looks great

    Read More
    ksmith1110 July 17, 2013
  • Sophisticated Rug with indoor/outdoor Benefits
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to put in front of our kitchen sink. It looked so good that we ended up putting it in our foyer. We were tired of our "Waterhog" industrial looking mat and wanted something that would look nice and hold up under lots of guests while trapping the dirt and snow. This brightens up the foyer and is very attractive while doing the dirty work. It needs a rubber non-skid pad underneath. I'm sure this would work well outside the front door as a welcome mat (like one reviewer said) or out back in your patio. It is a nice change from the industrial look and the small cutesy country mats that all look the same. Thank you Overstock for bringing us great options at great prices and FAST delivery.

    Read More
    jcnkc May 7, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, however the background pattern does not show up very well so you really only notice the red pattern when you're far away. Also, this rug is better suited for an outdoor rug than indoor. I use it for indoor purposes right by our back door hallway, but i was hoping for a different look when I bought it. I still like it, but it would be better to use outdoors due to the fabric. It's a rough surface material and it really is too casual for where I put it. I will say that overstock had the best price for it as I've seen this rug on other sites. It is a good quality rug. It did take about 2 weeks to get all the crinkles out of it though.

    Read More
    jess82t March 13, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is a great addition to my front porch. Everyone comments on it as they approach my front door. The color is terrific - very similar to the picture. There is just enough pattern to add some punch to the front door area. I am using this rug outdoors.

    Read More
    dawnlgil October 27, 2011
  • Crescent indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colorwas exactly as expected. Great quality. This rug looks great and wears well on a high traffic hallway.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 September 20, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is taking the place of my welcome mat. It makes my patio look very elegant.

    Read More
    bonehead12 July 13, 2011
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as pictured, colors are true. I am using this in my kitchen & absolutely love it. Of course these rugs do not have a backing, so you might need a rug pad. I am actually not having much trouble with it slipping & have thought of just putting a piece or two of double sided tape! Colors are a goldish sand & brick red, very pretty!

    Read More
    dform May 19, 2010
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a little smaller than I expected but was a great price compared to other outdoor rugs. It's color is vibrant and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    bimarie May 14, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but not the plush rug I was expecting almost an outdoor sort of feel but still works for the price I wouldn't return it but didn't quite give me the nicer feel I was looking for in my foyer. I do love the pattern and colors though very true to the photo.

    Read More
    motowngirl April 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newhebron May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links