Sale $181.67

MSRP: $704.99

Save $523.32 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh St. Barts Damask Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Washed out look....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed in this one. I've ordered many rugs from Overstocks, with great results, but this one is a bit of a dud. Colors much lighter than depicted. Looks like it's been in the sun and faded....

    Read More
    Thomas A. April 27, 2017
  • didn't even last one season
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made. unfortunately this was a waste of money and i had to throw it out after one season.

    Read More
    lswan66 August 24, 2012
  • perfect rug for patio or deck
    Verified Purchase

    The color quality is beautiful! The rug is durable, easy to clean and dries quickly after getting wet outside on our deck.

    Read More
    heatherko July 10, 2012
  • Perfect for indoor!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for indoor use. I liked how it was Indoor/Outdoor because that told me it could take a beating. This is in our back home office where our dog door is. So, our dog (rain and shine) comes and goes right on it. It's been great. Our previous rug was a 100% wool rug (also from Overstock) but showed everything. I just needed a rug to visually take up space and stand the test of time. If you are looking for a plush, soft rug then do not buy this rug. It is very low pile (almost no pile). AGain, it's indoor/outdoor. With that being said, EVERYONE who has seen it says, "I love this rug"! Seriously, it is very attractive and I would say Modern yet traditional. It cleans SUPER easy. I vacuum right over it with no problem and have already need to use a wet washcloth to get out some paw marks...came right out! I'm in love with it. Thank you Overstock for providing great rugs at great prices!

    Read More
    387happy June 6, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs ... one for the living room and one for the dining room. Although they are synthetic, they look very formal and fit the space well. After discarding two very expensive wool rugs due to pet stains and odor, I decided to go with something that could be cleaned easily and inexpensively. I have used these type rugs in other areas of the house. You can simply take a garden hose to them, let them dry, and lay them back down. I love them! They never look worse for the wear.

    Read More
    2pqz March 13, 2012
  • Courtyard Indoor/ Outdoor Crescent Chocolate/ Natu
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised by this rug. Looks great in my sun room. All visitors compliment me on it.

    Read More
    jbo1122 March 2, 2012
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for our deck and we are very pleased with the quality, look and feel of them. They dry very quick so as to prevent mold. We intend to bring them in over the winter. If you intend to use these rugs inside, you will need to purchase padding as they are a thin weave.

    Read More
    cabfgny11 September 21, 2011
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews but since my decision to purchase this rug was partially based on other customer reviews, I felt I must continue to sing the praises about this nice rug. The colors are so great and the rug was the final addition to my new outdoor living room. It truly dresses up the new covered patio and I absolutely LOVE it. And I go outdoors without shoes now thanks to the new rug. Next purchase will be a smaller rug for the front of the house! Thanks overstock.com. - A Happy Rug Owner :)

    Read More
    zestgirl1 May 9, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug saved my sanity. It hides the dog hair and kid crumbs. The indoor/outdoor texture is perfect for my kitchen nook. Very easy to clean. You wouldn't know Slobs and Hounds live here now. Worth the money. I was so pleased to find a larger rug for under $200

    Read More
    jennabek February 11, 2011
  • Amazing rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! I actually have the same pattern in a different color in my family room as well. But this one is my favorite. pretty true to color...if anything I would say nicer in person. great price too! I almost spent $80 dollars more for the same thing somewhere else. Highly recommend it...especially if you have pets and /or children. My dog was very sick......so I had to scrub the entire rug. I was afraid It was ruined with all my scrubbing but with lots of water and soap it was perfect again. the fibers did not fray which surprised me. Great rug!

    Read More
    elissa58 October 8, 2010
  • courtyart crescent chocolate natural rug (7'x11')
    Verified Purchase

    This rug us well made. It is perfect for my open, uncovered outdoor deck. The colors pull everything together and completes the look. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    whyn2t September 8, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor rug! Color is true to picture. It looks amazing and is wearing well on my screened porch.

    Read More
    cjv821 May 7, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to a room that has high volume traffic and numerous pets. I have it inside in a den and have gotten many compliments on it! Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rshreveport April 26, 2010
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase - it came quickly and was true to the picture. I would have preferred a plush, fancy rug for our family room, but with pets, children and a pool steps away, I knew I needed something more practical. I am very happy that I went with this one - it isn't soft or cozy, but it cleans up easily and I don't have to freak out everytime the dog or children walk on it. We have one wall that is painted a wine red color and this rug goes really nicely with it and my chocolate colored furniture.

    Read More
    annewl January 30, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the rug. It looks better in person in my opinion and it is very durable. We put it in our living room and it really ties everything together. I've had several compliments and I feel like I got it for a great price, especially for the size. I purchased the 7' 10

    Read More
    mamac2010 December 30, 2009
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    the color on this rug is just as it appears on the website, the quality is better than I expected with a great price. It tied nicely the color of our leather sofa and our brick fireplace together and made the room looked much warmer. The only negative thing is one of the "thread" is off and visible in the middle design, but it's now covered by our leather bench that is placed in the middle.

    Read More
    denville December 9, 2009
  • Fabulous Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug! I bought the Chocolate/Natural 7'10" x 11' rug. Looks great, feels great, and since it's an indoor-outdoor rug, I have no worries about the dogs tramping on it, or placing it in the sunroom next to the pool. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size, because I would buy it.

    Read More
    bauerbl August 26, 2009
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase and am so pround of the look and the price! Everyone who has seen it askes where I got the area rug and I love a hot bargin so of course I thell them what I paid. It doesn't show crumbs or dirt. And because of the weave it is easy to vaccuum. The colors are perfect for me. I look forward to my next purchase from overstock.com.

    Read More
    yayaya2 May 27, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little thinner than I would have imagined, but it still a great buy! I might add a rug cushion underneath. It actually looks much nicer in person! I wasn't sure because of the strange picture if I really liked the rug or not, but I couldn't find any other 8 x10 rugs for under 200 dollars. It turns out that I really like it. It brings all the colors in my livingroom together: I have dark hardwood floors, a beige couch and curtains and dark endtables etc.

    Read More
    christinamarie1015 February 18, 2009
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our living room just to give a little warmth and definition to our hardwood floors. We are very happy with our purchase. The rug is a great value and the pattern is very well defined - exactly as shown in the picture. The edges are well done and look professional. One thing that is hard to tell from the image is the depth or texture of the rug - its an indoor/outdoor rug - so the fibers are not super soft or porous (we've already spilled on it, and it came up easily), but its a very nice rug atop hardwood floors, and is very comfortable to walk on barefoot. Shipped fast, came in about 3 days.

    Read More
    chi0verstockr January 12, 2009
Sponsored Links