Today: $139.49

MSRP: $321.99

Save $182.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sologna Black and Cherry Brown Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ruined my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Turned it upside down to put together; the finish on the top stained my carpet. Not coming out. When I contacted Safavieh, they said they only manufactured the table! They told me to contact the seller?????????? Cute table but be careful when you assemble because Safavieh does not care.

    Read More
    sheilph2 April 19, 2017
  • Not as good as picture
    Verified Purchase

    There is a spot on the lip that looks like it got hit in shipping or packing. Luckly you cannot see it once the table is in place. the draw doesn't open and close very well. Even though I paid the best price for this table, it was too much.

    Read More
    janaec December 5, 2011
  • Really Like This Table
    Verified Purchase

    Long and short of it, I really like this table. It's classy looking. I assembled it quickly, with no problems and no tools. I've got it in my small office/den, but it would be good in more formal settings as well. It's perfect for a lamp, a vase, or (in my case), a ceramic sculpture. The mixture of brown and black in the finish would complement a lot of decors. It's a perfect size for a small room...doesn't overpower it. Some reviewers have mentioned inadequate packing, but I believe they must have improved it since then. It was carefully packaged with styrofoam "wings" on the corners of the table top and the legs were individually wrapped in bubblewrap and then secured together in a box. Well protected and arrived without a scratch. I would recommend this for many purposes-bedroom nightstand, living room or den sofa tables, or just occasional table like I'm doing. All work. Real bargain.

    Read More
    2old4this July 27, 2011
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I put these tables next to a very expensive four poster bed in a guest bedroom and they look great. I don't think that they would hold up to hard use, but for a place where they will receive light use they are fine. They were easy to put together, are level, and look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    cwcharni April 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table and it is a great size. It really stands out in a room, but doens't consume space. Very easy to put together. Very happy with the look and easy of it.

    Read More
    patick9999 December 14, 2010
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks exactly like the picture and was easy to assemble. It is perfect for a little side table in a hallway, which is where we put it.

    Read More
    jmather May 11, 2010
  • poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to use as nightstands. The decorative lip that goes under the black drawer fell off, but I remedied this by using wood glue and clamps. On the other nightstand, the edge was smashed, but I did not want to deal with returning it, so I bought some wood colored "blend sticks" from a local hardware store to conceal the problem cosmetically. I wish someone had packaged them better.

    Read More
    lgbrooklyn February 12, 2010
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! it works great in my bedroom as a bedside table--a great height for that, even though I think it's supposed to be an end table or something else. I love it! It was easy to put together, is solid and looks great! Great table, especially for the price!

    Read More
    lynda417 January 6, 2010
  • nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    overall good tabel for small area. Only problem was with the packing of the item when shipped from mfg.; Tape was adheared to finish and caused great difficulty to remove and required small repair.

    Read More
    ngagal November 18, 2009
  • Solanga Side Table Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two tables. They were just right for our guest room. Assembly of the four legs on each unit, with two bolts each, was simple. A hex wrench was provided. However on one table, one of the corner blocks which brace the table and is predrilled to align the bolts was out of alignment. We could only install one bolt on this leg. For our puposes it was steady enough. If it becomes a problem we could either redrill the block or glue the leg.We considered returning the piece, but decided repacking the table, with all the various pieces of styrofoam and plastic wrap, and taking it somewhere to ship, was not worth the effort. We have found that returns are the most difficult part of online purchasing.

    Read More
    poppajerry July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links