Sale: $49.92

MSRP: $172.99

Save $123.07 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Solitude 18-inch White/ Gold Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this pillows are very pretty, I just wish they were not that flat

    Read More
    Heidi C. May 5, 2017
  • lucy
    Verified Purchase

    style and colot perfect for spring/summer. quality nice too.

    Read More
    linda p. April 20, 2017
  • decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are handsome pillows. I think they are a little more gold than the picture, but that works out fine.I am glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1068776 April 18, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are on the firm side so they make for a nice accent on a bed. The embroidery is nice and true to the colors shown. The main fabric ofmthempillow is more of a burlap/beige color which is the reason for the rating. It is not the ivory it looks like in the picture. I kept anyway because they are okay as an accent pillow on the twin beds I use them on.

    Read More
    mpars August 30, 2016
  • Not white back round
    Verified Purchase

    Not white are purported to be

    Read More
    lynn H. June 9, 2016
  • Average pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to give my living room a "pop" of color. They are pretty however I was disappointed in the color. The pillow is linen but actually it's more like a burlap. The picture made them look much more like an off white color but they are a light tan. Also they are quite flat.

    Read More
    Janet F. September 1, 2015
  • Pretty throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows really aren't as yellow as they appear in the picture. I ordered them purposely for the yellow but they have a lot of orange in them. However they were very pretty so I kept them.

    Read More
    eiram3 August 23, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Becky L. August 11, 2015
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Same as above, love them.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 2, 2015
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I was positively surprised by the expensive looking quality and would buy other colors if available.

    Read More
    Rebecca in Chicago March 27, 2015
  • pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are very bright and they gave me the right amount of pop in my neutral living room. easy to clean. very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    hummet1 March 22, 2014
  • Beautiful high-end pillows

    I have these pillows. I'm sorry to say I didn't purchase from Overstock and paid about *** more; this proves the value of shopping here. I do agree, however, that the background is a linen color, very pretty, but I really was hoping for the white background. I may still keep them they are so pretty. They are very well made and the yellows/golds are vibrant and gorgeous.

    Read More
    toolsandjewels February 19, 2014
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, pillows are very pretty. Color is definitely not white. Placed by other decorative pillows I have that are white and they looked dirty. Packaged in a "space saving" bag so arrived flattened and squished. Didn't open package because I knew color wasn't what I wanted and would be returning but doubt if I would've been able to "fluff" to original size.

    Read More
    maja1 May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to spruce up our guest bedroom and the colors go beautifully with our choice of wall paint and other accents. I would encourage anyone to get them.

    Read More
    ladyvictorian April 30, 2013
  • Perfect, brings Spring indoors.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were vacuum packed. Upon opeining the plastic bag they immediately took on shape and were placed on my sofa were they look amazing!

    Read More
    joiet April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabrication on these pillows is great. I love the cotton/linen blend. The colors are vibrant against the linen background. Love It!

    Read More
    hotlanta256 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links