Sale $231.28

MSRP: $598.00

Save $366.72 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Soho Creme Arm Chair Linen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • En Vogue Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...Loods good in my dining Room

    Read More
    lisa December 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It came super fast. The chairs are soft and comfortable. I bought 2 and buying 2 more for my round dining table.

    Read More
    Cristina Y. November 17, 2017
  • Seattle Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and works well as a bedroom chair for putting on shoes or simply reading a book.

    Read More
    Marcia S. October 8, 2017
  • beautiful, chic, and comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am super happy with how this chair has help up over the years. It looks the same as when I unboxed it! It is a gorgeous piece and looks great in my living room, but even more amazing is its comfort! All of my guests compliment how comfortable it is whenever they come over!

    Read More
    nap3 June 20, 2017
  • Sn in, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, but the seat could be a little wider

    Read More
    Sonia N. October 19, 2016
  • A beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these chairs for my dining room. While I did not keep them, it is not because they weren't beautiful. The reality is that the chairs were too big for my table and the arms prevented the chair from being positioned under the table edge. I even considered getting rid of the table in favor of the chairs, but since it belonged to my husband's grandmother.....The chairs arrived in perfect condition. The fabric is this wonderful brushed, soft linen in an off-white that would seem to go with most decors. And the chairs are really comfortable. They weigh about 20 lbs each: heavy enough to feel substantial, but light enough to easily pull toward or away from the table. Really nice chairs.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 23, 2016
  • Soho chair in fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The overall chair appeared to be constructed well. The leg finish is a nice brown tone. I did return the two chairs, the fabric was loose and gapped.

    Read More
    berniel9 March 30, 2016
  • Hi quality and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine you are walking into a fancy restaurant and the maître 'd seats you at your table. This is the kind of chair that you would probably be sitting in. Also works well in a living room as a side chair. I am very pleased with this purchase so far.

    Read More
    howie222 October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful, elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of such high quality for the price. I bought one to use as a side chair in my living room, and I liked it so much I bought a second one. When I redecorated my dining room I bought two more and now use all four with a round table. The styling is very elegant and the chairs are quite sturdy and roomy. They work equally well in a dining room or a living room. As always with Overstock, they came well packaged and within four days of ordering. They came fully assembled. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with these chairs.

    Read More
    overstockfandj May 9, 2014
  • So Wanted To Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are knock-off's of a pricier fine furniture maker. I ordered eight chairs, and out of those 8, four were so damaged they had to be returned. There were pressure marks in the upholstery, split wood on the legs, dirty smudges on the fabric. It was very disappointing to be given such poor quality merchandise. The ones that were good were good; but the ones that were bad were awful. Where is the quality assurance?

    Read More
    wrldpc March 22, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive these chairs but not with the overall quality. The stitching was a bit puckered and one was actually marked with shipping dirt. (I'm sure that would have been addressed if that would have been my only issue) Also had a fabric flaw with a lighter streak across the seat of one of the chairs. So, these just didn't do it for me and I returned them. Thanks to Overstock for fast shipping and easy returns.

    Read More
    myownspace March 5, 2014
  • Very Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and well made! Bought 2 for end chairs for my dining room table which seats 10.

    Read More
    loddo November 19, 2013
  • comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one chair, liked it and ordered 7 more. Very comfortable and stylish in the dining room. Wished they were scotch-guarded, however. Check chairs carefully when they arrive. I sent 1 chair back due to fabric damage. Space your order. The boxes are large and take time to break down. Also, needed to put all the boxes in the garage.

    Read More
    gcourt June 3, 2013
  • ordered 2 chairs for bedroom in FL
    Verified Purchase

    ordered Thursday and arrived Monday very well wrapped in 2 boxes. Just unwrapped and put in my room,so easy!

    Read More
    suekac April 28, 2013
  • Beautiful and best quality for price.
    Verified Purchase

    It has all been said. Could not be more pleased. Looked elsewhere and could not find better, especially for the price.

    Read More
    6294c September 7, 2012
  • Decent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs to go in our living room. When they arrived we found they were a little darker than what we had expected. I would say they're more of a light tan and on our computer screen they appeared closer to cream. Because of this we ended up returning them because they were too close to the color of paint we had on the wall. Other than that, we did notice one of the chairs had a small crack on the frame. I'm not sure if it would have been enough for us to return it had the color been right but after seeing these chairs in person I would say they are better suited for use in a dining room than in a living room. While they were stylish, they weren't incredibly comfortable. They looked well made but not a chair you'd want to sit in for comfort.

    Read More
    shopaholic213 April 10, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair about a year ago. It arrived very quickly and in good shape. It is used daily and unfortunately I'm noticing that the seat cushion is wearing out (not the outside material, but the inner cushion). I still do not regret the purchase.

    Read More
    grampiet March 16, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    love love love these chairs... lots of compliments... good quality and comfy!

    Read More
    purplekym January 4, 2012
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    I have been debating the purchase of these chairs for some time. Having seen similar chairs in a furniture store for approx $900 per chair, I couldn't imagine them at such a terrific price. So glad I took the chance! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tleab December 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dining chair! Excellent quality for the price. The were packaged extremely well. I was so pleased to see that they were Safaveih brand. I am so happy that I ordered these chairs from Overstock! They worked out perfect!

    Read More
    ekok October 20, 2011