Today: $226.99

MSRP: $815.99

Save $589.00 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Small Saddle Brown Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love things that come assembled, and this did. It was extremely well packed! The size is great -- not too big, not too small. The lid opens easily, and it closes very slowly with a gentle nudge. You can use it as a seat and store linens, books, whatever. The workmanship is excellent and the price less than what I would have paid in a store for this quality. I've seen fake leather for this price, but not the real thing.

    Read More
    jbobtail February 4, 2009
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how nice and well made this ottoman looks. The lid to the storage compartment even stays open for accessing things inside. I didn't have to assemble anything. I've gotten lots of nice comments from friends.

    Read More
    middytoo January 14, 2009
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly has shown. Well made with alot deeper storage area then I expected. Can you say Love It!!! Quick shipping as well. Received an email stating it had shipped and an hour later it arrived at the door.

    Read More
    wilsonkb November 16, 2008
  • Just right for entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly quick delivery! Simple to order and track. Perfect for the space right beside the slider and the the cover stays up when you put things into it (no slamming down) . Great for the gloves, dog leash and towel when coming in from outside. Comfortable and looks great. Thinking of buying the larger one for the living room to match. First time buyer. I'm sold- will be back again!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 17, 2008
  • small saddle brown Manhattan storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is beautiful, excellently crafted, and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    martha98 September 29, 2008
  • Safaveh storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. No installation, goes very well with my decor

    Read More
    Maxine S. May 23, 2017
  • Good quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was as advertised. Shipping was fast & the quality seems top notch. It fits perfectly in our family room as hidden storage.

    Read More
    Charles W. April 17, 2017
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed by the quality workmanship of this product. The leather is so supple and the color is just perfect. We have a neutral palate and it's just the perfect pop of color. There are tinges of ORANGE which I just simply adore. It fits perfectly in the small space we picked out and holds all of our quilted throws perfectly. It's great to have extra seating, and we pull it over to the coffee table on game nights.

    Read More
    Deborah I. January 26, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made and shipping was quick. I loved the fact that it came assembled. However, it is smaller than quoted on the website. It is a couple of inches off on all the dimensions.

    Read More
    sunsetorange December 31, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high-end and work with my industrial mid century style home.

    Read More
    ahtoy22 August 13, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color, ties in the rest of our furniture with a dark brown sectional....would be hard to march color with other leather exactly... But that is what I like...more unique than others I've seen!

    Read More
    tietsy January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger storage piece for my piano music, and this bench fits the bill and then some. The lid closes very gently; it's easy to move about for extra seating elsewhere. The tufted stitching looks secure -- it is well-constructed.

    Read More
    songster88 January 12, 2013
  • Thank you, Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality leather, I have had this bench for 2 years , and it is still like new. Overstock knows what it is doing,

    Read More
    bunnywise1 November 24, 2012
  • Beutiful color and very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This small storage bench is exactly as pictured and described. We also purchased the large storage bench, which arrived with stripped screws in the hinges, but the hinges on this one were fine. Very sturdy. Excellent quality. Looks much more expensive than it was. Perfect for extra storage & seating in a small kitchen nook when combined with the large bench. We're very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    candice1969 June 20, 2012
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the smaller and the larger one For my kids home. They r awesome. Look beautiful

    Read More
    judied February 10, 2012
  • Excellent buy....
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bench. Good capacity to hold our winter throws and its very sturdy to sit on. Great size....so many benches are tooooo long! This fits perfectly under the window.

    Read More
    dabrima October 18, 2011
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    This one is the perfect size for my space, but may not be right for everyone. It is very solid and the stitching is strong and appears to be tight. It is definitely well crafted. The legs are solid wood with nylon glides attached. The lid is hinged. You must push it down to lower it. It will not fall on someone.

    Read More
    mermaidcms August 23, 2011
  • One of my favorite Overstock purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I order a lot from Overstock.com and this is very likely my favorite purchase. I would have expected to pay a bit more for this type of craftsmanship. And I love that it came assembled. The top opens and the hinge mechanism is smooth...going up and down. It's the perfect size if you have a smaller space...unlike so many of the other storage ottomans/benches around.

    Read More
    onlinereview12 August 4, 2011
  • Leather Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a timely manner and the product was perfect . It is well built and looks great!

    Read More
    catscats1 October 21, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    great looks, strong and sturdy. Nice bang for the $$$

    Read More
    blacksnapper August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links