Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.49

MSRP: $815.99

Save $596.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Small Saddle Brown Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Magnificent.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich leather, beautiful color. Classy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jo Anne H. August 18, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A great seat to put by the door. We store both shoes and dog walking supplies inside.

    Read More
    Vamoose August 17, 2017
  • 100% Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and quality of this item. the color is so rich and the workmanship is outstanding. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    Judy E. July 26, 2017
  • Safaveh storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. No installation, goes very well with my decor

    Read More
    Maxine S. May 23, 2017
  • Good quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was as advertised. Shipping was fast & the quality seems top notch. It fits perfectly in our family room as hidden storage.

    Read More
    Charles W. April 17, 2017
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed by the quality workmanship of this product. The leather is so supple and the color is just perfect. We have a neutral palate and it's just the perfect pop of color. There are tinges of ORANGE which I just simply adore. It fits perfectly in the small space we picked out and holds all of our quilted throws perfectly. It's great to have extra seating, and we pull it over to the coffee table on game nights.

    Read More
    Deborah I. January 26, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made and shipping was quick. I loved the fact that it came assembled. However, it is smaller than quoted on the website. It is a couple of inches off on all the dimensions.

    Read More
    sunsetorange December 31, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high-end and work with my industrial mid century style home.

    Read More
    ahtoy22 August 13, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color, ties in the rest of our furniture with a dark brown sectional....would be hard to march color with other leather exactly... But that is what I like...more unique than others I've seen!

    Read More
    tietsy January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger storage piece for my piano music, and this bench fits the bill and then some. The lid closes very gently; it's easy to move about for extra seating elsewhere. The tufted stitching looks secure -- it is well-constructed.

    Read More
    songster88 January 12, 2013
  • Thank you, Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality leather, I have had this bench for 2 years , and it is still like new. Overstock knows what it is doing,

    Read More
    bunnywise1 November 24, 2012
  • Beutiful color and very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This small storage bench is exactly as pictured and described. We also purchased the large storage bench, which arrived with stripped screws in the hinges, but the hinges on this one were fine. Very sturdy. Excellent quality. Looks much more expensive than it was. Perfect for extra storage & seating in a small kitchen nook when combined with the large bench. We're very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    candice1969 June 20, 2012
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the smaller and the larger one For my kids home. They r awesome. Look beautiful

    Read More
    judied February 10, 2012
  • Excellent buy....
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bench. Good capacity to hold our winter throws and its very sturdy to sit on. Great size....so many benches are tooooo long! This fits perfectly under the window.

    Read More
    dabrima October 18, 2011
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    This one is the perfect size for my space, but may not be right for everyone. It is very solid and the stitching is strong and appears to be tight. It is definitely well crafted. The legs are solid wood with nylon glides attached. The lid is hinged. You must push it down to lower it. It will not fall on someone.

    Read More
    mermaidcms August 23, 2011
  • One of my favorite Overstock purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I order a lot from Overstock.com and this is very likely my favorite purchase. I would have expected to pay a bit more for this type of craftsmanship. And I love that it came assembled. The top opens and the hinge mechanism is smooth...going up and down. It's the perfect size if you have a smaller space...unlike so many of the other storage ottomans/benches around.

    Read More
    onlinereview12 August 4, 2011
  • Leather Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a timely manner and the product was perfect . It is well built and looks great!

    Read More
    catscats1 October 21, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    great looks, strong and sturdy. Nice bang for the $$$

    Read More
    blacksnapper August 26, 2010
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! Bought it for an enclosed porch and it matches and fits perfectly. Color is exactly as stated. Storage is ample. Leather looks great. Seems like great quality. Probably the best purchase I ever made from Overstock!!! (and I have made dozens) PS I googled this item and it was over $600 directly from the manufacturer!!!!

    Read More
    brooklos August 24, 2010
  • Lovely Piece....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this piece of quality furniture. I needed something in my bedroom next to my bed and sit on when needed. This is extremely sturdy and well made. The leather is nice and shows attention to detail. Definitely NOT shoddy workmanship that is easily found on other benches. You get what you pay for. It's just perfect. Well worth the price to me. I know I would spend much more in a high end furniture store. This was my first purchases with overstock...and I am coming back for more.

    Read More
    pspover January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links