Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99

MSRP: $749.99

Save $523.00 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Small Black Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent, came assembled.

    Read More
    rhr1 November 27, 2016
  • Best gift ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my granddaughter for Xmas. She loved it. She's had it a couple of years now. It's still great.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 16, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    It is very spacious & looks great . We use it for children toys

    Read More
    Dina K. November 12, 2015
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This little bench is perfect - looks smart in my master bathroom, stores extra toilet tissue, nice to sit on when drying after a shower - I keep a towel on so as not to get the leather wet. Had lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Darleen D. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Storage Bench For Small Space!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed, did not have to assemle, looks great!

    Read More
    mainstreetgirl April 12, 2014
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small storage bench with some style. This was it. Price was lowest for this particular brand and model (I did my research). Item was shipped as described within prescribed time. If there is anything to grouse about it might be that the lining inside suggests it might pull away from the sides but I haven't had it long enough to actually see any tearing whatsoever. Perhaps all linings look like that. Exterior "leather" showed no signs of cracking as if it had laid around a long while before being shipped.

    Read More
    eyaj April 16, 2013
  • this ottoman beats all the others
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted. looked for an ottoman with good quality leather and this lived up to the raves of former reviews. just the right size, quick delivery. love the O.P

    Read More
    nangen April 24, 2012
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 7th leather bench / ottoman I have purchased from Overstock, the 3rd of this particular style, 2 in black, 1 in red. It seems very well made and substantial. The size is just what I needed and that, of course, influenced my purchase decision. There is ample storage room inside, for small items, maybe a few pairs of shoes, the lid stays open when in the upright position. I keep shoe related products (shoe laces, polish, brush, insoles etc. in mine in the rear entrance area to my home. The tufted top gives this piece a nice designer look. Time will tell how the bi cast leather will hold up with use. Please note that this is a bench and not an ottoman as it is higher than an ottoman, but the perfect height for a bench. Delivery was in a couple of days, the item was very well packaged and there was no assembly, though I did replace the square block feet with round bun shaped feet to protect bare toes from impact damage.

    Read More
    aktrom April 20, 2012
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a storage bench to also use as a coffee table/ ottoman in front of my couch. I was concerned that the piece would not be finished on all 4 sides. YES it is !! in case others are wondering also. It arrived very fast, was packed very well. I can highly recommend this bench.

    Read More
    missbsmom1975 March 9, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with quality, size, the safe protective wrap it was delivered in. I read everyone elses reviews before I bought it and they were all right on. I love this product, it is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ljeans December 6, 2011
  • love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I recieved this bench.Very well mabe a beauiful piece of furniture and just the perfect size size I was needing.You wont be sorry if you buy this.

    Read More
    hammett May 2, 2011
  • STORAGE BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made product....looks very expensive. I am using it in the family room as a toy box for my three-year old grandson. I have all Century leather furniture in that room and this leather piece blends in beautifully.

    Read More
    susi100 February 16, 2011
  • High Quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping - item was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The leather is really beautiful, and the overall quality and construction are really nice. The ottoman looks much more expensive than it was! I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this item and Overstock.com!

    Read More
    chicagolab February 2, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Is very stylish, modern and well made. The price was reasonable and it was packed very well. Looks great in my living room and comfortable to prop my feet on while watching television.

    Read More
    donnalamp January 31, 2010
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Very nice quality. Very good leather.

    Read More
    vinasfam August 26, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small enough storage bench to fit in a small space. This one was just PERFECT ! Plenty of storage space and you can certainly use it as a seat. The quality is excellent and it was surely worth the price. I am 100 percent satisfied with the bench and the delivery was VERY fast......This was our first purchase from Overstock and I certainly would be a repeat customer.......

    Read More
    Anonymous June 4, 2009
  • Nice piece of very useful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    You can store quite a bit of stuff in here... It goes well with my bedroom furniture/colors (alot of black, silver, and camel tones) so, that's where it resides. It holds alot of extra bedding stuff.

    Read More
    supertedster May 3, 2009
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I am very skeptical buying some things over the internet, especially furniture. I was pleasantly surprised when the bench came and was better than I had expected. It was packed well and there were no "flaws" to the bench. It opens and closes nicely and there is no assembly required. The quality is good and will work perfectly for storage, a table, or extra seating. The height is even tall enough to work as an additional seat at the dinner table. I was very surprised that it was delivered so quickly too, in spite of the snow storm we got hit with!

    Read More
    geigna March 4, 2009
  • Great Little Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived extremely well packed with wooden pieces to protect the legs and a fabric bag to protect the leather. The bench itself is compact but lovely. The quality of the leather is very high and the construction was sound (everything in alignment, no problems opening or closing). In shot, I love it.

    Read More
    bobinam February 3, 2009
  • Manhattan Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pieces, well made & the leather is rich looking & very high quality. I have bought 2 large ones & 3 small ones. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    cherbearr13 November 6, 2008
Sponsored Links