Today: $279.49

MSRP: $490.99

Save $211.50 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Skipton White Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but arrived damaged on one corner
    Verified Purchase

    Top left corner looks dented and then patched up. I am not convinced this shelf is made of wood as it is advertised. I base this on how indentation on the corner looks like. The shelves are not big enough for the books but It could be used as a media cabinet.

    Read More
    OstkUser605182 November 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and good for organization

    Read More
    kathy g. October 26, 2016
  • storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    packaged very well, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. October 12, 2016
  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's hallway.....she keeps towels rolled on the shelves just outside the extra bathroom. She has had it for 5 or 6 years and it still looks wonderful!

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Unique size fits a niche under the window
    Verified Purchase

    Constructed out of fiberboard stapled together. The staples are visible. The paint is uneven, I suppose to look shabby chic. Sturdy enough. Shelf storage is useful for a variety of things.

    Read More
    joyceamenta February 1, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcase came damaged....in addition book shelves aren't tall enough to stand a book up unless it's an extremely small paperback....returned with no problem to Overstock.

    Read More
    Marcia V. April 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I would call this a TV stand rather than a bookcase. It's just what I needed for my spare room tho and it's very nice quality. Bonus is it comes assembled! Great product for the price.

    Read More
    pmgg April 14, 2015
  • Cardboard Shelf!

    layered cardboard, broken on arrival, terrible construction

    Read More
    childcare November 22, 2014
  • STURDY BASIC STORAGE UNIT; NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED.
    Verified Purchase

    STABLE UNIT WITH LESS THAN PERFECT PAINT JOB BUT ADEQUATE FOR OUR RENTAL PROPERTY. NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED - GREAT!

    Read More
    slzs July 17, 2014
  • very happy with unit and customer service help
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly however damaged. Box was punctured and a hole in the bottom of unit was approx 6 inches. Customer service gave 3 options and I am happy with my choice. Picture and description matched product. Overall happy with purchase.

    Read More
    belovedmt February 11, 2014
  • This bookcase is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is very sturdy and well made. It has an antique look. I love it!

    Read More
    dcshults October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda m. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica P. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links