Starting at $193.02

Save $228.97 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shayne Grey Suede Upholstered Headboard -Silver Nailhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard!!! It is perfect. Only issue is the nuts and washers don't hold it up and allow it to slide!

    Read More
    jenniegirlrn April 30, 2017
  • Just the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction an beautiful. Completes the room

    Read More
    Barry F. February 11, 2017
  • Truelyelegant
    Verified Purchase

    Came in two days Packed well easy instructions.Although, I haven't put it on the frame yet, it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    maria a. January 31, 2017
  • beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    really nice headboard. It is more gray than blue.

    Read More
    gladbags November 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and detail is amazing on this headboard. It is plush and I sit up against it a lot while watching tv or reading a book and it is very comfortable. I did not attach it to my bed, I only have it against the wall and it sits up well and does not move. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Natasha R. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, and it looks beautiful in person. Easy to assemble onto my bedframe with just a screwdriver (just make sure you distinguish which post is for the left vs. the right). Note that the grey is more of a blue/grey, however it's still a beautiful shade.

    Read More
    vgeli May 4, 2016
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard after shopping for one at different stores. Overstock had the bast price and this headboard is beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    Sevana C. April 19, 2016
  • Great looking headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice looking headboard, easy to attach to frame, quality product at a great price.

    Read More
    Debra S. March 7, 2016
  • maureen
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    maureen m. December 29, 2015
  • perfect guest room piece
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and sturdy. this really gave our guest room a polished feel

    Read More
    Eduardo P. September 29, 2015
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous headboard, requires another person for assembly

    Read More
    Christine M. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery; very nice headboard for my guest room. Swanky, well made

    Read More
    dragonflysf July 16, 2015
  • Pretty but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The nail heads were not perfectly spaced which may not matter to some people but my eye goes to it every time. The color is pretty.

    Read More
    DebInNJ April 7, 2015
  • Very comfortable headboard for your head
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is the ideal color for the room .it is sturdy but yet comfortable and attractive in the room.

    Read More
    dbent1 July 8, 2014
  • queen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I like the headboard but the nails look a little cheap

    Read More
    jodiecole March 7, 2013
  • Great headboard, but color is more blue than grey
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard looks great and was very easy to assemble. I don't think I would have noticed how blue the fabric was if I didn't have grey bedding. Once I put the headboard in place with the bedding, the blue hue was very noticable. Still love the overall look and feel.

    Read More
    stephbed13 February 19, 2013
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful surprise as it is beautiful and elegant. Very easy to set up and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    cjintn December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links