Today: $351.53

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $873.46 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Grey Shag Rug (8'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant yet subtle.....
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this large rug for my living room ! Pattern is subtle yet stands out beautifully..... My sister came to see it and she raved about it.. it really makes my colors of yellow,white and shades of greys in my sofa and chair and yellow/white accessories for walls and items on display 'pop'.....! Comfortable to walk on but getting pad for added comfort. I have tile floors in my apartment and I got the 8'6"x12' and left a border of the light colored tile around the rug..looks great and does NOT slide or move at all.. I am going to order the long runner to place from entrance way to living room to give a finished look... Looks like a very expensive rug and I am very happy with delivery and rug purchase......!

    Read More
    tinker May 17, 2017
  • best area rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it!!!! Color just as described and plusher than expected. Very pleased! two thumbs up.

    Read More
    clasz999 May 9, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good quality. Need double side tape for the edges if you have kids who don't pick up their feet!!

    Read More
    Susan C. December 2, 2016
  • very good quality with good price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for area rug for a while. We could find the one which fits all our requirement.

    Read More
    Naoko O. November 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug, very soft and great value for the money. Looks great in my living room also!

    Read More
    Jerry E. October 12, 2016
  • Kay H
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It covers most of my living space that is not cover by furniture. It is a beautiful grey and complements my black and white sofa. It unrolled perfectly flat with no creases. Shipped promptly. I'll probably buy a smaller one for the hall.

    Read More
    Melinda H. September 15, 2016
  • Soft, no shed, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, rich fabric, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jesse A. May 14, 2016
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect match to my bedding. The color is very rich looking and the quality is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Sheila C. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and texture

    Read More
    Lindsey R. October 1, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. It's plush and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Candice P. September 9, 2015
  • We love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size and color for our home! The color looks just like the picture on the website.

    Read More
    bmbenefiel May 13, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug due to the good reviews it had and the size as well as color was very close to what I was looking for. I was very pleased when it arrived and have put it in my living room area. The color is indeed a dark grey and it is very attractive. I looked for months at several stores and on line, this rug is a keeper !!

    Read More
    OstkUser21457 February 26, 2015
  • Rug is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for our bedroom and are satisfied I with. It is basic, but good for the price.

    Read More
    marieyan May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adrielle May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser993431 May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb K. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy A. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doris L. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rcjc November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine D. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links