Today: $276.99

MSRP: $960.99

Save $684.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Grey Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated and everyone comments on this rug. It is slightly darker then photo and I'm so glad, it looks very rich.

    Read More
    debi H. January 26, 2017
  • Looks and feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks nice and feels nice. it does not shed at all

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 13, 2017
  • swimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and is quite nice

    Read More
    OstkUser655143 December 1, 2016
  • PaulaL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color Love it

    Read More
    paula l. November 30, 2016
  • Jackie, Hilton , NY
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug!!! Love it! High quality, very rich looking and made

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. November 30, 2016
  • Awesome plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very good quality. My kids enjoy just rolling around on it.

    Read More
    John H. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was going for a color theme in my new room, with a minimalist & modern feel!! This rug is perfect!

    Read More
    MonochromeMinimalist November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Rug! It looks perfect in our dining room!

    Read More
    Robert H. November 12, 2016
  • Office gal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug almost 4 years ago and we still love it. It has been perfect in our office waiting room. I see it lasting several more years, plus its very durable and stylish. It is not a trip hazard and goes with everything. Very happy with this purchase and the price.

    Read More
    savyshopper209 November 5, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Thick rug and the color is great

    Read More
    Renee H. October 25, 2016
  • Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich luxurious feel! Love running my bare feet through it!

    Read More
    Vincent G. October 22, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room. Very happy with color of gray. Great reviews so I bought and am very happy with rug

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this world for my bedroom if its under my bed and out both sides so my feet are not cold when they hit the floor its very beautiful gray. Love it.

    Read More
    kristy b. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect area rugs for where we put them.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these; this one, and one larger -- 8.5' x 12' for our basement. Our floors are painted concrete and these rugs worked perfectly. The ripples are taking a bit of time to get out but they are going to lay down nicely. If I had used a pad under them I expect this would not be an issue but I am not using a pad. They stay put (probably due to the larger sizes) and still feel very plush. They do have a 'new carpet' odor the first couple of days but that is to be expected. They are really lovely rugs. They arrived promptly and very well wrapped.

    Read More
    Deb K. August 28, 2016
  • GJD
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and really soft. Using in a bedroom and looks great!

    Read More
    Glenda D. August 26, 2016
  • cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug, with a shag that isnt too large that it gets squished or matted down. But high enough to feel soft on the feet and a pretty color.

    Read More
    Scott J. August 11, 2016
  • I'm in love....
    Verified Purchase

    I'm literally in love with this rug. Great quality, color is amazing and it goes well with any style of the home. It doesn't shed and it's very soft. I'm very happy with my purchase. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    jasmina99 July 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is a great fit for our family room. It has just enough shag to be comfy and soft without any shedding whatsoever. The dark gray color is perfect for concealing the mishaps of a 3 year old!

    Read More
    Meisha G. May 13, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks perfect in my Dining Room.

    Read More
    Sheri R. April 16, 2016
  • Not for us
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but not for our home. Very nice quality and very soft

    Read More
    Michelle April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links