Sale $219.29

MSRP: $960.99

Save $741.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Grey Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Put under my bed, it simple and yet compatible to walk on. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Emma P. October 6, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this carpet it fits my guess bedroom just right.. depending on the time of the day sometimes it looks like a bit of blue the quality seems very durable.

    Read More
    J & J July 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gray color. Not the typica bluish tinge I see in some gray rugs. I've had this for about 6 months and it is holding up to dogs and kids trampling all over it. Good purchase.

    Read More
    glorille j. July 14, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Yes they could not be better. Beautiful neutral shade. I order 5 different sizes and all are perfect with my grey curtains and leather furniture.

    Read More
    Oshopping2017 May 20, 2017
  • Looks nice, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is for master bedroom. Looks great! Quality is good and so soft on the feet. Like the look of the combination of high and low pile...gives it more character.

    Read More
    OstkUser680933 May 5, 2017
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated and everyone comments on this rug. It is slightly darker then photo and I'm so glad, it looks very rich.

    Read More
    debi H. January 26, 2017
  • Looks and feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks nice and feels nice. it does not shed at all

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 13, 2017
  • swimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and is quite nice

    Read More
    OstkUser655143 December 1, 2016
  • PaulaL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color Love it

    Read More
    paula l. November 30, 2016
  • Jackie, Hilton , NY
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug!!! Love it! High quality, very rich looking and made

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. November 30, 2016
  • Awesome plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very good quality. My kids enjoy just rolling around on it.

    Read More
    John H. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was going for a color theme in my new room, with a minimalist & modern feel!! This rug is perfect!

    Read More
    MonochromeMinimalist November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Rug! It looks perfect in our dining room!

    Read More
    Robert H. November 12, 2016
  • Office gal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug almost 4 years ago and we still love it. It has been perfect in our office waiting room. I see it lasting several more years, plus its very durable and stylish. It is not a trip hazard and goes with everything. Very happy with this purchase and the price.

    Read More
    savyshopper209 November 5, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Thick rug and the color is great

    Read More
    Renee H. October 25, 2016
  • Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich luxurious feel! Love running my bare feet through it!

    Read More
    Vincent G. October 22, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room. Very happy with color of gray. Great reviews so I bought and am very happy with rug

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this world for my bedroom if its under my bed and out both sides so my feet are not cold when they hit the floor its very beautiful gray. Love it.

    Read More
    kristy b. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect area rugs for where we put them.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these; this one, and one larger -- 8.5' x 12' for our basement. Our floors are painted concrete and these rugs worked perfectly. The ripples are taking a bit of time to get out but they are going to lay down nicely. If I had used a pad under them I expect this would not be an issue but I am not using a pad. They stay put (probably due to the larger sizes) and still feel very plush. They do have a 'new carpet' odor the first couple of days but that is to be expected. They are really lovely rugs. They arrived promptly and very well wrapped.

    Read More
    Deb K. August 28, 2016
  • GJD
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and really soft. Using in a bedroom and looks great!

    Read More
    Glenda D. August 26, 2016