Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.94

MSRP: $472.99

Save $365.05 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Grey Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug. Great Quality and color

    Read More
    Carol B. June 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but it is a little darker than I expected.

    Read More
    Guadalupe A. March 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    was more than I expected, very nice accent piece for my dinning room

    Read More
    Agnes J. March 18, 2017
  • Super rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer. It looks great. Overstock does it again.

    Read More
    Drew H. March 16, 2017
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture.The plush part of the rug is very soft . Great buy!

    Read More
    Carole L. February 14, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and comfortable to walk on

    Read More
    Diane A. January 11, 2017
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, has held up well. The color is much darker in person. But overall, its a pleasing design and pile height.

    Read More
    Linda V. December 29, 2016
  • smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The charcoal color is attractive and length of pile is comfortable. The shag is not so long that it is annoying or hard to vacuum. Overall it is a good value.

    Read More
    Christine B. November 17, 2016
  • Dad of College kids
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and its beautiful on my Daughter's bedroom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Noah L. October 2, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is VERY SOFT!!!!! It really brightened my living room up!

    Read More
    Stanton R. July 21, 2016
  • Nice shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very nice and super comfortable; but the color didn't work in my room, so I had to return it. The room had a lot of natural light coming in, and the grey looked too bluish grey for the furnishings in the room. Only had it unrolled for a short time, but it seemed really cushiony and soft and well made.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 20, 2016
  • Great Rug For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find- Looks much more expensive than it really its

    Read More
    Jared M. April 8, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great quality great price

    Read More
    ANGEL A. November 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For this price I am gobsmacked by the awesome quality of this rug. The color is an amazing deep rich grey. It is not completely shag all over which will make cleaning it easier. I rolled it out in my sitting room and within 2 hrs it had settled. I LOVE IT! its my second safavieh rug.

    Read More
    Esther M. October 15, 2015
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but hard to vacuum. Bought for my daughter's apartment and has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Carrie P. June 23, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our Dining area and it is very nice and plush, love the color of grey!

    Read More
    Tammy L. March 31, 2015
  • Great living room rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I purchased this rug as an area rug for my living room. It is soft, plush, and a great neutral that will match with everything; especially my plum-colored living room set!

    Read More
    librarylady388 October 23, 2014
  • Great gray carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice same color gray carpet...all the same color. Originally bought for a hallway, but I repurposed it to the guest room. Nice pile. Great carpet for a wood floor. Does need a mat underneath.

    Read More
    birdieca June 24, 2014
  • Nice rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boys shared room. It is soft and they love playing on it. Haven't noticed much shedding. Happy with the rug.

    Read More
    nashvilledecorator March 26, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable........ that's all that matters!

    Read More
    ni502 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links