Today: $76.49

MSRP: $288.99

Save $212.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Grey Shag Rug(4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Got it for a high traffic area & the color & quality are great for the price. Definitely grey but depending on your lighting may have a bluish tent. Love the grey.

    Read More
    Shanna D. February 28, 2017
  • The Mayor
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and thick rug. Loved it so much I ordered a runner too.

    Read More
    Lynn A. November 20, 2016
  • Nice rug- wrong description
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks just like picture. The description says the backing is latex, it is not. It is a juke backing. I need a rug that will have a rubber-type ( latex backing). I let OS know description has to be fixed. Other than that, what you see is what it is.

    Read More
    amm7543 November 8, 2016
  • Great, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have said, this rug is much darker than the picture depicts and depending on the light of the room can take on a blueish tint. Doesn't shed, perfect pile height for vacuuming and is super comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. June 25, 2016
  • marci
    Verified Purchase

    good quality - looks great placed in bathroom

    Read More
    marci April 16, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug...color as pictured, good quality.

    Read More
    NR March 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 (2 area rugs and runner). Very well made with nice tight edge stitching. I've had Safavieh rugs before and they have held up beautifully. Looks expensive. The sculptured texture gives just enough shading to the rugs to keep them from looking totally solid color. The color description is accurate. Dark grey- leaning towards blue shade. ( Gray can be tricky). I was matching to blue/grey/beige comforter - so these were perfect. Had slight chemical smell ( new carpet smell) that dissipated within a few days. Arrived rolled so no folds to work out. Shipped remarkably quickly - around 3 days.

    Read More
    Amy A. December 29, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, the only issue was that it was thicker than I expected. But overall good quality and nice color exactly as seen in picture.

    Read More
    Araceli S. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the correct color and great quality. I am using it in my bedroom and it is super soft to walk on and even easy to clean up.

    Read More
    nvanh10 February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blowell March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debra m. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy A. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Artist December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brdgdd December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links