Today: $410.39

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $814.60 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Cream Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfortable. Doesn't shed.

    Read More
    kathyspahrmac June 30, 2017
  • We love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and cleans really well.

    Read More
    juneprincess June 9, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for a bedroom...warm color, good quality!

    Read More
    CT March 11, 2017
  • Comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfy on your feet!! Love this rug for our den. The perfect contrast against our dark tile floors.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. December 1, 2016
  • This was just what we needed for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft, easy to clean and looks great. I love the pattern in it...adds just a little bit of texture without being busy.

    Read More
    OstkUser495306 October 10, 2016
  • living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    well made and a great value

    Read More
    Geoffrey S. August 11, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, heavy. luxurious. Perfect for a bedroom.

    Read More
    floral1210 July 13, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our bedroom, it's great quality and super fluffy (without being bulky) and soft. I've vacuumed it twice, with no issues at all. 10/10 would buy again.

    Read More
    Julia R. April 26, 2016
  • mdtwntgr
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Thick, easy to vacuum. I have no complaints!

    Read More
    rehendrix April 12, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug at an incredible price. I shopped forever for a rug for my sunroom. It had to be very plain because I had a lot of patterns going on but all the solid white rugs seemed very boring. This rug is just perfect with the subtle pattern from the different heights of the pile. It came in record time, and it rolled out with no bumps and ripples as had happened with other rugs I purchased. Also, no odor.which I had experienced with some other rugs I have purchased. It looks much more expensive than it was. I am super pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 19, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Before I even describe the rug the first thing I must say is how blown away I was on the shipping. FREE is awesome for such a large item but to order on a Wednesday afternoon and find it on my porch first thing Friday morning was such a surprise. It was so well wrapped up it could have withstood a rain storm. The rug itself is so soft and it has a nice tight pile. I'm so impressed and thrilled with the deal I got for the large size and quality!! Overstock you've made me very happy! Thank you!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 5, 2016
  • Best Value, Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is high quality, soft and well made. It is a great addition to my dining room, and the price was a steal!!!

    Read More
    Victor H. January 8, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very comfortable and I perfect fit for our dark floors!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. December 31, 2015
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Thick and comfortable. Haven't even put a pad under it yet since furniture holds in place nicely and the rug is so plush without one. I'm worried about the light color, having a 3 yr old boy in the house. But we will see how long the color holds up with proper care. Rolled it up the other day for a party and that was easy enough!! Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole E. December 27, 2015
  • I'd never get white again
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what I was thinking...the rug is nice but white is just too hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    axptool December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Great price & very lush. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful, plush and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my toddler daughter's nuetral bedroom and we love! It is plush, high quality and quite beautiful. The delicate border design really adds a nice touch. Only issue, as always, with a light colored rug is traction and dirtying it up. We've had for almost a year and it stays very clean with vacuuming. But I would recommend not habitually walking on it in shoes. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Sarah L. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several months now, and I love it. It's a beautiful cream color (but NOT too beige) but doesn't show dirt as much as I anticipated. Great price for such a large area rug. It has an indented texture around the edge, which I love. Very low-maintenance.

    Read More
    Charla G. November 15, 2015
  • Rosemary C
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!!!!! I have it in my bedroom and it looks great!! It is so soft and it looks like a very expensive rug. Would definitely recommend it to anyone,

    Read More
    Rosemary C. November 4, 2015
  • Bedroom Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is SUPER soft and looks great in our bedroom. If our bed wasn't so darn comfortable (also from overstock) we would be able to sleep on it. Our 9 month old loves playing on this rug and rolls and rubs his cheeks against it, which he doesn't do in any other room in the house.

    Read More
    Daniel L. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links