Today: $274.35

MSRP: $960.99

Save $686.64 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Cream Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rug, hoping it holds up to traffic, pretty light in color

    Read More
    Annemarie A. December 16, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks great in my bedroom and feels so good under my feet on the morning!

    Read More
    Iva S. November 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in our living room. It will get dirty so prepare yourself to clean it. We don't wear shoes on it, but after a while, it still gets dirty. The quality of the rug is good.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my living room where my young kids play and we all love how soft it is

    Read More
    OstkUser613392 October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this area rug and the runner to match. Love how soft it is on the feet. My dog loves it, too. She has been laying on the rug instead of her orthopedic memory foam bed!

    Read More
    Diane Z. May 5, 2016
  • Always wanted a white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft and welcoming in the living room

    Read More
    roncocamo March 15, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    did not hardly shed at all.

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and a higher quality than I was expecting for the price.

    Read More
    Tina T. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the feel of this rug! Customer service was great, shipping was fast, rug is perfect.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 29, 2016
  • comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our living room which has wood flours. We really like it. We now can lay on the floor. The only negatives are that there was a red piece of string woven into the rug (I was able to remove it by carefully snipping and pulling it out) and the color is very light, almost white and I'm not sure how well spills will clean up.

    Read More
    Lindsey P. January 6, 2016
  • great rug, very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! Very soft, great cream color.

    Read More
    Mindy M. December 10, 2015
  • mJ
    Verified Purchase

    so far it look very good but it is not I a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Martha A. N. November 18, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft without being too plush, and color is cream without looking yellow. Looks great in our space.

    Read More
    Mollie P. November 18, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular rug. Comes tightly wrapped to protect it. I've only had it for 2 months so can not speak to it's durability. It transformed my living room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    madelinew November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in perfect condition and appears just like the photos! I could not be happier!

    Read More
    Ashley W. November 5, 2015
  • A dreamy soft rug to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    Oddly, lots of sand was in this rug, I had to vacuum out for 30 minutes. Rich ivory/tan color creating a mixed beige look. Wonderfully soft.

    Read More
    jackiemav October 26, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and exactly as advertised. Well made, no complaints.

    Read More
    James D. September 13, 2015
  • Mlr
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice dense soft feel, looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle R. September 11, 2015
  • Pretty, simple rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is a gorgeous creme color that brightens the room while still allowing a warm light. Easy to clean, I shampoo and steam it every 6 months, it comes out perfect. I have just ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Sarah M. August 29, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Ultimate Cream Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. In my opinion, for the price, you won't find anything better. The photos are accurate. The rug is soft, beautifully off-white, and has made an NYC living room seem a lot more spacious. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lisa m. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links