Today $56.49

MSRP: $192.99

Save $136.50 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Cream Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, and looks lovely in my house!

    Read More
    dsorenson1 September 28, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for under coffee table but a little small .I put it in spare bedroom it worked out great looks wonderful.

    Read More
    bsmith16 April 21, 2017
  • Threadbare and smaller than measurement
    Verified Purchase

    More like a 3.5' rug. Kind of thin, too, even for its intended use as a surface to put a round chair on so the wheels don't scratch the hardwoods.

    Read More
    Arkadios K. December 2, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece that feels good under feet. money well spent

    Read More
    T. K. July 11, 2016
  • Great quality. No pulls or uneven spots
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the master bath. I really like this rug. It has a classy look but is utilitarian for wet feet. It is soft and simple. Gives a great clean appearance. It is a little pricey, and it is 4 feet round, so make sure it fits your spot. This is definitely cream and not ivory as far as the shade of color.

    Read More
    duchies January 12, 2016
  • sweet little rug
    Verified Purchase

    cute and elegant, perfect for a vanity area of your bedroom or walk in closet

    Read More
    Sarah M. August 29, 2015
  • Khanna
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great quality. Looks very reach

    Read More
    khannka July 28, 2015
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, very thin not very plush and slides needs pad under it. Very cheaply made

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The pile on this is a bit higher than I expected. More of a cheaper shag type. Still, its nice to step on first thing in the am.

    Read More
    penguin56 January 8, 2014
  • GA reader
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a washable rug, and was lead to believe this was. It is not. I returned it. Which, BTW, was difficult to do since the "packaging" it was shipped in was very difficult to remove and harder still to re-use.

    Read More
    tomtoes9 December 25, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, looks like a creamy pool of water. Perfect size for a small room and feel nice.

    Read More
    lillian1031 December 6, 2012
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    works ok in my bathroom, wish it were white. It is larger than I had imagined it to be.

    Read More
    eagles81 November 27, 2012
  • Luscious
    Verified Purchase

    Luscious, soft, feels great walking barefoot on it. Looks great too.

    Read More
    juliescorpio1104 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia W. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. June 27, 2016