Sale $359.97

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $865.02 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful rug but the color looked like cocoa and not beige.

    Read More
    Kim R. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled when we laid down this area rug. The color and quality were just what we hoped for. A few ripples that already have flattened quite a bit in a few hours. The packaging and delivery were impressive. We couldn't be happier. In fact we ordered 3 more smaller rugs of the same one for other areas of the house.

    Read More
    Norma E. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter as her baby son was crawling around on bare floors. He loves it and just lays on it and rubs his hands back and forth to feel it..............very satisified and thank you

    Read More
    galante February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful Accent rug for our sunroom. Makes the room complete!

    Read More
    Mary M. February 17, 2017
  • Great neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have several patterns in the room. This rug is bright and the high/low pattern adds texture without detraction. It feels great under foot and our dogs like it.

    Read More
    lynned January 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet but didn't realize it's defective & we thru away our packaging before laying it out flat.....

    Read More
    Irene D. January 8, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than I expected! It is extremely soft and the shag is the perfect height. The color is more of a taupe but works well with my furniture. Even my dog prefers the rug over his bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser808722 January 4, 2017
  • Maryann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking rug. Looks rich. Loved the color. Looks like the picture. Very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser374546 December 22, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love it for my front room. It looks so good.

    Read More
    Carol G. December 14, 2016
  • Looks great excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had never thought of ordering a rug online but took the chance and ordered this rug. I was impressed with the look and quality.

    Read More
    Allison B. October 12, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and very comfortable to walk on.... no flaws and exactly as described. No loose strings or anything. All my friends love it as do I. Considering getting more rugs for other rooms.

    Read More
    Michelle D. July 29, 2016
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Color was a little duller but I liked the color better that what was shown. Had many complements on rug. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Ronald W. April 6, 2016
  • Barbara R.
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with the rug. It was a little darker than I expected but it blends in real nice with the room. The thickens of the rug is so nice very happy.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 26, 2016
  • Excellent rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Rug for the price.

    Read More
    Robert B. February 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Fabulous buy for the money

    Read More
    Marcy B. December 7, 2015
  • great for playroom

    this is a great rug for the price paid. the color was pretty much as seen online, and the pile is soft. the flat boxes are a bit rough, but overall, a good product at a good price. And shipping was so quick!!

    Read More
    OstkUser64684 December 6, 2015
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and durable. We've had the first one for over 6 months now and it looks as good as new, despite 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 5 humans tromping around on it. It's color hides dirt incredibly well. In fact, we liked the rug so much we just bought a 2nd one for another room.

    Read More
    Kerry M. November 28, 2015
  • Nan from LA
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug and loved it!! Recommend to a friend and she bought one too and loved it!!

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 8, 2015
  • Color and size both perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug under our new sectional couch. Color is exactly as shown and is the perfect size. Our dogs have had a couple accidents and with carpet spot treatment, it came right up.

    Read More
    Wendei S. August 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a large rug (without flowers or designs) that would cover a large enough area for our dogs to play. This is perfect and very good quality for the prices.

    Read More
    okosufan June 21, 2015