Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $240.97

MSRP: $960.99

Save $720.02 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet was made for the space where I wanted to use it. It finished off the look under a glass top table that was the center piece between two couches. The raised part of the carpet is plush and luxurious looking. It couldn't have complimented the space any better.The perfect fit!

    Read More
    Howard K. July 18, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't say enough good things about this very high quality rug. Great color, luxurious pile that is long enough to be shag but looks neat and modern too, especially with the design. When I first got it I had a major flood in my home and figured it was a goner. The workers put it on the patio and fortunately is washed and dried beautifully- pleasantly surprised. Safevieh is a reliable brand, they never disappoint and manage to keep prices reasonable!

    Read More
    Anaise S. June 26, 2017
  • Love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet! Can I say it again? Love it! It feels good on the feet, doesn't show spots or wear, goes so well with all colors, makes the room cozy, but spacious.

    Read More
    Paulette M. June 21, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and style. Looks and feels amazing. Shipping was a real bonus. Arrived 2 days before promised date. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Ginger M. May 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 4 years now and it still looks new. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. March 14, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug for our living room. It is nice and plush. I have had it for 5 months and no problems. The color is a very light brown or tan color and works great for me

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 March 8, 2017
  • Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug!!! I is everything I expected!

    Read More
    kandi s. March 8, 2017
  • Just perchase rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. Look great in my living rm., dining rm. an hall way. Just put in wood floors and these help warm up the spaces . Vacuuming is a breeze. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kathy g. February 26, 2017
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how nice this rug is. Cutouts give it that extra special look.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 5, 2017
  • area rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and great for the money. The rug is all the same color which in some pics the flater part looks lighter but its not. We are very happy with the rug it is in our living room. I would buy again

    Read More
    Sandra V. January 25, 2017
  • beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for area chosen for----slightly darker color but ok

    Read More
    P H. January 21, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality. Very soft and plush. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Ronda C. December 10, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug that we bought two others in different sizes to match.

    Read More
    Beth Y. December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We should have bought this sooner. Looks great. Nice and thick looks more expensive than it was. Color was good. Couldn't be happier with our purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. December 2, 2016
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful and really added much needed warmth to our living room. We'll see how it wears going forward, but the quality seems excellent.

    Read More
    Frank F. November 15, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! This area rug is simply beautiful. I love the color. It's described as beige but it's more of a creamy tanish brown.

    Read More
    Marcia M. November 14, 2016
  • Leanna
    Verified Purchase

    One snag in carpet upon receiving, but otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    Leanna H. October 22, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful !!!!! Went perfect with my living room decor. Very, Very, happy with my purchase. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    Francine C. October 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. But color is different than pictured

    Read More
    Joan D. October 17, 2016
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and quality product.

    Read More
    CHRIS G. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links