Sale: $247.99

MSRP: $960.99

Save $713.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 4 years now and it still looks new. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. March 14, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug for our living room. It is nice and plush. I have had it for 5 months and no problems. The color is a very light brown or tan color and works great for me

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 March 8, 2017
  • Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug!!! I is everything I expected!

    Read More
    kandi s. March 8, 2017
  • Just perchase rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. Look great in my living rm., dining rm. an hall way. Just put in wood floors and these help warm up the spaces . Vacuuming is a breeze. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kathy g. February 26, 2017
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how nice this rug is. Cutouts give it that extra special look.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 5, 2017
  • area rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and great for the money. The rug is all the same color which in some pics the flater part looks lighter but its not. We are very happy with the rug it is in our living room. I would buy again

    Read More
    Sandra V. January 25, 2017
  • beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for area chosen for----slightly darker color but ok

    Read More
    P H. January 21, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality. Very soft and plush. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Ronda C. December 10, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug that we bought two others in different sizes to match.

    Read More
    Beth Y. December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We should have bought this sooner. Looks great. Nice and thick looks more expensive than it was. Color was good. Couldn't be happier with our purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. December 2, 2016
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful and really added much needed warmth to our living room. We'll see how it wears going forward, but the quality seems excellent.

    Read More
    Frank F. November 15, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! This area rug is simply beautiful. I love the color. It's described as beige but it's more of a creamy tanish brown.

    Read More
    Marcia M. November 14, 2016
  • Leanna
    Verified Purchase

    One snag in carpet upon receiving, but otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    Leanna H. October 22, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful !!!!! Went perfect with my living room decor. Very, Very, happy with my purchase. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    Francine C. October 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. But color is different than pictured

    Read More
    Joan D. October 17, 2016
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and quality product.

    Read More
    CHRIS G. October 17, 2016
  • Love it!

    I just had my family room remodeled and was looking for an area rug that would protect my new wood floors, look great and most importantly would hold up to 3 dogs that shed 24/7 and a husband who walks through from outside to get to the basement and doesn't remove his work boots. So far hair and dirt do not show. Hope the carpet lasts because I love it.

    Read More
    Lynne C. October 6, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful value for the price! Soft and plush. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just perfect. Thick, great to walk on with bare feet, cleans up easily. Am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Music Studio of M. August 26, 2016
  • This is a great rug! Love the design!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this run. It is the perfect size for our den. It's thick and so comfortable to walk on. My granddaughter and our puppy love to roll around on it. We just ordered it in a smaller size (5'3" x 7'6") for our foyer. Can't wait for it to arrive.

    Read More
    Rose S. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links