Sale: $138.54

MSRP: $520.99

Save $382.45 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    Great texture and the right size.

    Read More
    Shirley W. March 10, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and fits the space beautifully. Great value! Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Annie R. June 20, 2016
  • Love all shapes we bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not shed and feels good on the feet.

    Read More
    Sandy May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful under our round dining room table. Very good quality!

    Read More
    Pamela R. May 1, 2016
  • Entry Way Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug with a neutral, two-tone taupe hue that blends well with warm walls and neutral colored flooring. It's perfect in my tile entryway because it does not show dirt or debris, vacuums easily and has a nice soft thickness underfoot. This rug is attractive, highly functional, but not decorative. If you are looking for a rug to add color or interest to a room, choose another rug. This one is better suited for neutral spaces.

    Read More
    Jon W. March 7, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug, more then what I imagined....Soft pile made very good...Don't hesitate in buying, you won't be sorry.....

    Read More
    TAFFY M. February 7, 2016
  • Shipped wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received a different rug than the one shown. I liked the one I received so I kept it and it is working out very well.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful! Feels Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a beautiful Taupe color. It looks just like the photo. It seems to be high quality.

    Read More
    1skygoddess May 16, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug.i It arrived timely. The color is beautiful. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    aacnsa March 3, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and this rug is verb nice, soft and perfect for the area!

    Read More
    Nancy R. February 21, 2015
  • Nice Rug....But!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, Receive rug in record time as usual when ordering from O.com. The quality is there for a rug of this size and in this price range but the color is a lot darker than expected. It is more of a dusty, dull color, greyish color. I think it lacks life, kinda drab. I have it under a round table and may return and order a lighter color.

    Read More
    jenn118 September 19, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time trying to find a round rug we liked and could both agree on...but we found it with this rug! Perfectly neutral and love the way it feels underfoot! This is under our round kitchen table and vacuums up very easily. We feel this is one of our better buys for rugs - would definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple neutral rug!

    Read More
    alphamom77 August 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin H. May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links