Sale $102.65

MSRP: $472.00

Save $369.35 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (5'3
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this beautiful rug for several months, and we love it!

    Read More
    Connie W. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this carpet for the entry way of our home. The color is a little darker than what shows in the picture. However, with that being said. I still love the color. It's beautiful. Very soft and lush to walk on. I loved this carpet so much I bought a larger one for my living room. Having hardwood floors installed. The carpet will look pretty in there.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 22, 2017
  • Great rug for common area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had no problems with this rug for 2 years. It has held up well and does not shed. I like the dimension added by the different carpet pile height.

    Read More
    Rebecca V. August 14, 2017
  • Cushy heaven.
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this rug; so soft and cushy and the color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    dakotadiva July 31, 2017
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 26, 2017
  • Great carpet for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased both this and the 8 x 10 size... They have held up like iron, and are soft and yet thick. Hardest thing about cleaning these carpets is the hi lo is harder to vacuum but these are an excellent value.

    Read More
    TzuiTzui June 11, 2017
  • Just what my living room needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. My sofas have a tropical print, so I needed something plainer on the floor. We just installed hardwood, and this really sets the room off. The color is a little more taupe than the golden beige pictured, but it still worked out great. Love the fast shipment.

    Read More
    OstkUser642815 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised how plush and well made this rug was I looks better than shown

    Read More
    michelleburroughs February 15, 2017
  • Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. So stylish and heavy.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. January 28, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug- using under the dining table.

    Read More
    catherine b. January 18, 2017
  • Kathy C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Delivered very quickly and wrapped very well. I am so impressed with the price and also the free shipping from this site. Already ordered a runner to match.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 15, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Soft and really comfortable on your feet. Easily slides on my laminate flooring. I just ordered a non-slip rug pad. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Shawn J. November 10, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to go in the bedroom in my house set up for my grand son when he is there. Looks great.

    Read More
    drakeyboy November 7, 2016
  • Good quality rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such good quality. It warms up our living area with the rich color and the softness. In fact my 5 year old grandson said, "Let's play our game in the soft rug." The only reason I didn't rate it five stars is because the high pile and low pile shag was the same color. It looked different than what was pictured online.

    Read More
    Dana K. October 18, 2016
  • NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice
    Verified Purchase

    NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 October 11, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft. Great buy!

    Read More
    Sandra W. September 27, 2016
  • Pictures do not do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is the perfect accent to my living room. It is thick, soft, and the color is gorgeous! I may order another one for my sun room. I highly recommend this rug for any room in your home. It is lovely. My dog has made it her new sleep spot! :)

    Read More
    Danielle M. August 31, 2016
  • Homeowner, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this area rug. The color is neutral yet warm. The texture of the rug is very soft. Price was exceptional for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Barbara P. August 8, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my dining area under my table. It is sturdy and has held up well, not to mention how beautiful it is. I vacuum it at least three times a week and it has held up great.

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 16, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, soft, well-made rug. I'm happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mstanyajane July 2, 2016