Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.29

MSRP: $288.99

Save $222.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's not expensive-looking like a lot of other reviewers are saying. It looks like a regular shaggy rug. Quite comfortable on the feet. The color is darker than the picture provided (there's a close up of it in the pictures provided that shows a darker beige, it's more like that color). I just wasn't wowed by its appearance in my living room.

    Read More
    Darian H. August 18, 2017
  • Thick, soft, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice rug. You will not be disappointed. Please note that it's not a normal beige color. Pay close attention to the picture. Still, I love this rug and it looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    BAM August 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Shadow Box Ultimate Beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! Great color, quality & design. A little more brown speckle than I expected, but it works! It looks beautiful under my new dining table I also purchased. A perfect fit!

    Read More
    Barbara Ann F. July 24, 2017
  • Simply Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect. Substantial quality and great neutral color. Wonderful accent without too much fuss. The shadow box is just enough. Love it!

    Read More
    April P. July 17, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice over the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Paul K. June 18, 2017
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug color is right on. Nice quality.

    Read More
    devryd123 May 12, 2017
  • 4x6 throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, true to color and very soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser1027039 March 19, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best rugs.

    Read More
    Selene S. March 15, 2017
  • Good Quality, Darker Color than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was good quality, but darker than expected. I will be returning the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser984440 February 24, 2017
  • Excellent quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Holds up extremely well with vacuuming. No thread pulls or fraying fibers. Definitely will order again. 😀

    Read More
    Marietta H. February 22, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly,good price,great color. The high low pile was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 12, 2017
  • Living Room Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added elegance to my living room. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser859146 February 3, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    using in guest room- looks nice!

    Read More
    catherine b. January 18, 2017
  • Beige shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a perfect fit for my daughters bedroom and looks great. Thank you.

    Read More
    Edward F. January 3, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy pay, great quality

    Read More
    Nick T. December 30, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Fast service.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 13, 2016
  • Sandra W.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality for the price however, the color shown is nowhere near the actual color. The actual color is more like a cocoa brown.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 13, 2016
  • Love this as a door rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect as a door entry way rug

    Read More
    ldixon62 March 1, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick. Darker than pictured, but nice.

    Read More
    Carol C F. December 22, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, very plush and looks more expensive. Thick, nice beige (mixed shades). Does need a non-slip pad underneath. Purchased the runner as well. Both have held up very well.

    Read More
    Amy A. December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links