| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $259.99

MSRP: $565.99

Save $306.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Seth Beige 26-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very good quality! Love that they were put together when we received them. The metal bar on the bottom is a wonderful idea! Other companies making bar stools should us this. Wood gets scuffed over time with shoes. These are counter height bar stools for us and will be used a lot. Very comfortable too. Nice and firm and I know they will last a long time.

    Read More
    connie c. August 27, 2017
  • Lee NY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very nicely made and great quality for the price

    Read More
    Lisa April 21, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these stools. The color, the fabric, the durabilty, everything!! Look great in my kitchen:)

    Read More
    Jaklina L. October 29, 2016
  • 10 months later broken! Guardsman difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair and I purchased the warranty to ensure it would be available for stains. The back of the chair came loose which has to be extremely poor workmanship since it is now unusable. Called Guardsman, Submitted online and the warranty requires online submission, pictures,and mail in within a specific timeline. What better way not to honor a warranty! All the bother why have a warranty when in reality they add so many unnecessary steps to ensure it doesn't get mailed in. When I call for a tow they don't tell me take pictures go online, print the document and mail it in so we can decide if you need service. The fact that the furniture sold by Overstock is so poorly made makes me wonder when the other three will fall apart. So now I worry when my guest sit at the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Petra G. June 28, 2016
  • LOVE my new stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect height for my counter height island. However, there were slight imperfections (nothing to warrant returning them....the legs had like stains on them and were scuffed up) they are sturdy stools and look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Melynda T. June 1, 2016
  • Designer121
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair. We bought four for our large island. Not great for kids if you are worried about fabric ruining.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. February 2, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! The height is perfect (I was worried they would be too short) and they are comfortable. I like the color but I agree with the other reviews, these chairs are more gray than beige but the color blends in with my decor. I also sprayed the seats with scotch guard on the seats to protect them since I have kids and pets.

    Read More
    tojono January 10, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly grey not beige but either color matched . Best part no assembly !!! They are absolutely gorgeous . Two chairs had damaged legs but they are willing to send 2 new ones only after I return the damaged ones . Not happy with that !

    Read More
    JOUJOU December 24, 2015
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three of these stools as the finishing touch of our kitchen remodel. They look great are comfy yet lightweight and easy to handle. Paint slightly dinged in shipping but touched up with black marker. Happy with the quick service. I call them grey, not beige.

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 14, 2015
  • mrsmarino
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are described as espresso but when we received them the legs were black. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    mrsmarino December 13, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    I measured after seeing the reviews and have to admit the LOOK shorter than older stools that were the same height. But they fit perfectly at the counter, are very comfortable and modern looking. Just make sure to measure the seat height and overall height to make sure you will be happy where they hit because they and not big stools. I love them though. Gave them a four instead of five only because I have to scotch guard them myself. I think for this price, that should be included.

    Read More
    Aimee M. December 10, 2015
  • LOVE THESE - they are gray, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these stools for our large island. My kitchen is tones of gray, with a large black island and I had read a review that these were more gray than beige and took a chance. The review was definitely correct...there is no tan undertone to this. They are perfect height for a counter stool and I like that the footbar is metal instead of wood so it doesn't get scratched and knicked. I felt these were very good quality for the price. Happy buyer with these!

    Read More
    aurap December 7, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed, and good looking dining room chair. I wish the back could've been a little bit higher.. For a counter height chair.

    Read More
    Anna S. August 20, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many places for a counter height stool and I took a chance and ordered 2 of these. They look great at my kitchen island and I like the detail on the back because it can be seen from our living room. The color is better in person and they are well made for the price. I have received many compliments on them as well!

    Read More
    Tara W. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We had been searching for counter height stools on every website and in stores. We took a chance on these and we couldn't be happier. They are beautiful around our new kitchen island and very comfortable. We have gotten many compliments on them from guests.

    Read More
    jlw1007 April 14, 2015
  • Very short
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice, just understand that you are getting stools that are about the same height as the counter… they looked way too short and small for my space.

    Read More
    Adam M. December 30, 2014
  • High-End Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The counter stools look beautiful around the kitchen island. They can be seen from the living room and family room and the scrolled backs look terrific. They are well made and we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Nataly1 November 15, 2014
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a very similar style counter stool at a local design store for nearly 2x as much!!

    Read More
    heidin123 April 1, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is risky buying a stool without sitting in it - feels impossible! A bar or counter stool is all about the comfort and fit. I read other people's positive reviews that spoke about the comfort of these and decided to take the risk by ordering them. So happy that I did! You can sit in these comfortable stools for hours and feel great. Everything about them is just right: cushiony, footrest, size, fabric is just as pictured and durable, and the nail heads add the special interest I was looking for! Perfect!

    Read More
    carol333444 March 2, 2014
  • Perfect chair for my vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect chair to use at my vanity. I needed it a few inches lower for my custom vanity and knew that a 24 inch chair would not fit. After reading a few reviews,and seeing that it was closer the 22 inches, I felt that this chair would work. I ordered it and it came quickly and it was packaged well. It is absolutely a perfect fit! The color is more grayish then beige, but my bathroom is a very light beige and it looks great.

    Read More
    carrie123321 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links