Today: $137.99

MSRP: $288.99

Save $151.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sete Off White Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is definately not white!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the photo sadly. It's gray, not white. Too much of a pain to return. Don't think I'll be buying furniture or rugs online anymore :( if the color actually matters.

    Read More
    stitchercross November 18, 2015
  • Perfect Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it, it fits perfectly with my décor. The color is much better, than white!

    Read More
    maryleek October 6, 2013
  • Perfect Night Stands!
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were delivered quickly--and they are nice quality! My only complaint is they are advertised as "white" --when they actually have quite a gray finish to them. It's fine for this bedroom, but might be a problem if you were expecting WHITE.

    Read More
    terrilynn9188 August 13, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is fair but it is what I expected for the price and description.

    Read More
    anniet222 June 7, 2013
  • Sweet bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    These is a very nice "shabby chic" piece for a bedside table. Loved it with my wrought iron bed.

    Read More
    ghernan53 February 27, 2013
  • Okay....
    Verified Purchase

    Okay. Partly damaged when arrived. Color was off as everyone mentioned.

    Read More
    awells3 February 12, 2013
  • Grey NOT White
    Verified Purchase

    all is good...except color...this manufacturer makes other pieces for Overstock...all list color as grey...http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Wyatt-Grey-Writing-Desk/7388163/product.html ... is the color I recieved NOT white

    Read More
    handyhappygirl January 2, 2013
  • not exactly white
    Verified Purchase

    It is not white. it looks more like gray. it looks much darker than the pictures on web

    Read More
    dpoh December 2, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed was the grey color (does not look good in a room with taupe walls). The drawers are very flimsy and without any stoppers so they fall out if you open them too much.

    Read More
    montco November 30, 2012
  • Goood
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little piece. I bought two of them for our guest room. We wont be using them much, so I think they will last a while. The color is a dingy grayish white which works well in our room with green walls

    Read More
    homedecmave November 24, 2012
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small, low quality nightstand. There are no drawer trackes, nails were exposed inside the piece and the color is a dirty gray. It is not worth **** in my opinion. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    loveyourhome November 19, 2012
  • Item received was distressed grey, not white.
    Verified Purchase

    The item construction and size were what I expected, but the color was very disappointing and does not coordinate with what I wanted it to. One of the two items arrived damaged.

    Read More
    gizmodude November 7, 2012
  • "Sete GREY night stand"
    Verified Purchase

    I am very torn giving this product just 3 stars. Had the description said it was a grey nightstand and that is what I wanted I would be very happy. Unfortunately despite the quality of the product, I did not want grey nightstands. I considered sending them back, but figured it would be easier to paint them and make them work for myself. I really hope Overstock amends this entry.

    Read More
    tablemaster October 29, 2012
  • Looks nice, could be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking nightstand however the quality of it is not amazing. It wiggles a little and is very light. If it was better quality I would have given it 5 stars no doubt. For the price $150 it should be better quality but the color and texture are great. Enjoy!

    Read More
    kate13lyn October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Received the nightstand and immediately noticed that, compared to my other guest room furnishings which were either white or off-white, the color was more grayish. Had to get some spray paint to bring it up to the whiteness of the rest of the room. After that quick fix, the nightstand was perfect. It really added to the room allowing for a nice "tiffany" style lamp to stand out. The two drawers are very nice and I used both of them to add little surprises to the room, that being a pen and paper set and the other drawer has a nice Bible in it.

    Read More
    richiehall June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking for something that would go with my room, and fit on my wall I ordered 2 of these nightstands. They came already assembled, since it's all one or two pieces + the drawers. It's sturdy and well made, and the drawers fit and slide well. They look just perfect in my room! The color is more of a gray/dingy white, but that works well for me since my room is gray and yellow.

    Read More
    calid1 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links