| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $166.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $161.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sete Antiqued White Birch Nesting Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are a great accent piece but also can be used separately when needed.

    Read More
    Cathy H. September 6, 2017
  • coastal gem
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a lovely addition for a coastal property. We split them to us as end tables.

    Read More
    Debbie M V. June 14, 2017
  • Stacking tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tables! Packed very well and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    crickett72 April 12, 2017
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The color is not antique white tho. They are more of a grey/green. This fact almost made me return them. I however was able to repurpose them in a alternate area.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. September 6, 2016
  • pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a four because is closer to a grey color than antique white. Other than that I love it.

    Read More
    cepuello August 9, 2016
  • Great nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great value. Fits in great with my cottage look

    Read More
    missymperry May 30, 2016
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love and they are just like the picture

    Read More
    jembop October 19, 2015
  • Kind of a light grayish-green color
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware they they are not really off-white

    Read More
    Erica M. October 1, 2015
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and style of these tables. I love the 3 for 1 deal. They are very practical and go great with my Teal couch.

    Read More
    PJ August 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely gorgeous! The only reason they're not getting 5 stars? They are held together with a large zip tie...the zip tie was tied so tight, it left a sizable dent/ mark on the back legs...

    Read More
    sundevilfan July 23, 2015
  • Quality not there
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with damaged corner and scratched top, but aside from that, I felt they quality was poor. Sloppy paint on legs, uneven footing, chips on legs. Color was a dull creme/grey which was ok. I returned b/c of damage and didn't feel it was worthy of the high price for what it was.

    Read More
    mamatothree May 9, 2015
  • Safavieh Sete Antiqued Grey Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small space so these tables are perfect as a end table next to my sofa. My children can easily move them and use them for homework, snacking, etc. The quality is excellent and I love the color!

    Read More
    jeanettesegnini October 22, 2013
  • These are a great versatile set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    Since most of our meals are in the living room, in front of the TV, these tables are perfect. they store out of the way easily and do not take up a lot of room . we have enjoyed this addition to our living room.

    Read More
    lwillett May 19, 2012
  • Great tables, color a bit more green than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tables, but may need to paint them eventually to be the color I was hoping for.

    Read More
    flacustomer444 May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links