Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $234.49

MSRP: $454.99

Save $220.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sete Antiqued Cream Storage 6-drawer Lilly Side Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two to use in my bathroom for storage. The color is like a "homemade vanilla ice cream" but it works perfectly with my decor. The narrow drawers are deep enough to store combs and brushes and such; the wide lower drawers are great for washcloths, tissue, etc.

    Read More
    nana02 July 12, 2017
  • cute for a cozy space
    Verified Purchase

    Using and loving this little drawer chest. The 4 smaller drawers on the top half is so very useful! Cute, and adds a little softness to the decor.

    Read More
    norique March 14, 2016
  • ec
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the shabby look and the color.

    Read More
    Michael K. August 28, 2015
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly made. The coloring was more yellow and not as creamy/ white as the picture shows. I used it in my hall closet for storage and it works wonderful .

    Read More
    Jane L. July 29, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for. Please note it is more light yellow than cream. Very well made.

    Read More
    Steven R. May 6, 2015
  • Love this as a nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small space by my front door, but decided to use as a nightstand instead and it's perfect. Love the storage space, the color, and style. It's modern but very warm and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    calberto September 27, 2014
  • adorable little chest
    Verified Purchase

    As cute as could be. Was the perfect size for where I wanted it to be. All the drawers work very smoothly.

    Read More
    rmnev July 14, 2014
  • Cottage look
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some extra storage at my beach house and this worked well. The reviews said it was yellow, which works well for me. Definitely not white. Drawers are just loose and sometimes need juggling to get in. Already assembled which was great.

    Read More
    byrdbonnie July 1, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before purchasing, so I knew to expect an antiqued light yellow vice cream color. It matches my color scheme and looks great, so I am happy!

    Read More
    melrose10 June 25, 2014
  • Lovely Peice
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable piece of furniture. The color is more of a vanilla pudding, or ivory with a good bit of yellow. I was attempting to use this item as a dresser for my guest bedroom, but its just too short and not deep enough for the space. I've got another room it can go into, i'm thinking of using it for crafts instead. Came completely assembled, and very well packed. I'd buy it again, if it came in other colors.

    Read More
    wmiltonburn March 20, 2014
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy piece of furniture I removed the knobs and added my own I liked this dresser so much I ordered another one just like it, and I also changed the knobs. I wish they still had them in stock!

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Really cute solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily I had already read the previous review and knew that this was in fact yellow and not white. So I was all ready with my white paint when it arrived and I have to say the finished product is beautiful. It looks super cute in my baby's room, thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    esteec123 January 20, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister's bathroom, been looking for a piece to fit in there for months, drawers were essential as the room is very narrow...came across this, sent it to her, she liked it but was afraid to buy online, I have friends that use 'overstock.com' and love them so I went for it and the piece is nicer than we both expected! Looks modern rather than shabby chic we thought, well made it seems and quite attractive, it MAKES the bathroom, she loves the look and now has more storage too! Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    llangland7 January 3, 2013
  • Nice piece BUT IT'S YELLOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture - all wood, nicely put together in a shabby chic kind of way. And it came in one piece, which is a huge plus. However, it is NOT cream colored as the description states. It's not cream or vanilla or ecru or any other variation you might expect - it is yellow. Granted, it is not a bright obnoxious yellow, however, it is extremely obnoxious to find this color when you are expecting cream. I am keeping it because I cannot imagine the hassle it would be to return it, but I am extremely disappointed. Overstock, please check your product features more thoroughly next time - especially for something that costs a couple hundred dollars!

    Read More
    buyert April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links