Sale: $18.44

MSRP: $74.99

Save $56.55 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Set of Two Grid Non-slip Rug Pads (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    works well with the rugs...

    Read More
    Ruth Ann P. January 26, 2017
  • Yep...No slip for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Went under the Nuloom Ivory 4'x6' rug I purchased, and yes...rug really doesn't slip, even with a crazy puppy rubbing herself all over it like she is having spasms!!! Only thing is it has a strong smell, but it has dissipated within a week once opened.

    Read More
    tcb1997 September 4, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Always use this non slip pad.........great under light weight rugs.

    Read More
    gerri11 April 11, 2016
  • Keep rugs in place......sometimes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for 3 rugs. They were not helpful on the 2 rectangular rugs so I removed them but the one under the round rug is still in use and does a great job.

    Read More
    lrbee February 2, 2016
  • they do the job and hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    seriously, that's it. they do the job and hold up well. not much more to say. they're the pads not the rugs.

    Read More
    newlivingroom November 4, 2015
  • Great deal for the rug pads.
    Verified Purchase

    The work very well on my two rugs. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Elaine October 21, 2015
  • nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected will order again

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 27, 2015
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I knocked off a star because it simply doesn't come in a size that I needed, which was for a 2'3" x 3'9" rug that I bought from Overstock. I had to buy 2 1/2 times more than necessary, which truly irritates me. By being forced to buy this too-big pkg of pads, it ran the cost of having one small rug up in a big way.

    Read More
    susaninsfl June 13, 2015
  • NCLady
    Verified Purchase

    These non-slip rug pays are essential to keeping rugs in place. Happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. June 9, 2015
  • A little secret
    Verified Purchase

    This under pad for a rug is fantastic.. It really doesn't make the carpet move. This you have to hVe under your carpets.

    Read More
    Toni Marie M. June 3, 2015
  • Slips a Little
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of these for a 3 X 5 rug, and that one is fine. I cut the other one in half and put it under two smaller rugs. They still slip a little bit.

    Read More
    Frank W. May 1, 2015
  • Nice.....
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's stated to do.

    Read More
    Michele123 May 1, 2015
  • These are just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The pads stay put on the floor where they are placed. But do not hold the rug in place all that well.

    Read More
    debbie63367 September 20, 2014
  • Good Pads (all sizes we've tried)
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten at least three sizes of this product, so I'll just write one review. It us easy to trim to exact size and does the job, which is to hold an area rug in place on a hardwood or other smooth floor. I ain't sexy, but it works.

    Read More
    pierrecanu August 1, 2014
  • Non slip
    Verified Purchase

    Do as they say, don't slip! Sticky and work well with the rug to grip strongly.

    Read More
    eviesg June 27, 2014
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This works fine. What else is there to say about a rug pad?

    Read More
    patsy16 May 7, 2014
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad! I used it underneath my entry runner and my front door area rug. I Love it!

    Read More
    gbeebe6970 February 25, 2014
  • This Works for runners & small area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in the foyer entry as the small area rug kept moving. It now stays in place. It is thin enough to not add any height to it so the door still clears it. Also, you can easily cut it to the size you need. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    islaanne January 1, 2014
  • rug pads for 3 x 5 rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and good quality rug pads for my smaller rugs

    Read More
    luel47 December 20, 2013
  • Slipping rug problem solved!
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads do a great job at preventing slipping of my scatter rug on my hardwood floor. Easy to cut to size.

    Read More
    kml86 December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links