Today $17.54

MSRP: $62.99

Save $45.45 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Set of Two Grid Non-slip Rug Pads (2' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be standard quality non-slip rug pad. Works as advertised. Rug has been stablized from slipping.

    Read More
    citra270 October 20, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This works as expected & holds my rug in place. I was able to easily cut this down to the needed size.

    Read More
    BargainShopper August 17, 2017
  • Order cancelled
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how this product is because every order I try to place gets cancelled with no warning or notice!

    Read More
    asteer August 2, 2017
  • Unopened
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened yet as we've not made a trip to retirement hoaue where it will live.

    Read More
    Debra G. July 25, 2017
  • Be ready for a strong chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pads work well for stabilizing my rugs, I wasn't prepared for the horrible chemical odor of the pads - had to put them outdoors for a day before I could bring them into the house.

    Read More
    Ralph S. June 21, 2017
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    keeps bathroom rug in place

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great item works well. would recommend

    Read More
    Tammie C. January 19, 2017
  • Pad works great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel this pad gives under the rug I bought.

    Read More
    Claudia W. January 8, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    These pads work well in places others do not. We have a puppy so the 2' wide one is not quite wide enough to hold an area rug. We need to add another piece. For people, I think the 2' would work well for the 6'X8' rug.

    Read More
    Don T. January 4, 2017
  • works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    It's a non slip rug pad and it does it's job

    Read More
    kpiper2511 November 29, 2016
  • What we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We had to trim some excess, but it works well and is exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    heylyss November 3, 2016
  • rug pad works!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to cut to fit. keeps rugs from sliding even in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    cecilee g. October 19, 2016
  • always buy these
    Verified Purchase

    Work great on our engineered hardwood. no risk of slipping and that is important!

    Read More
    anncpants September 13, 2016
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rugs from slipping

    Read More
    Carolyn B. August 16, 2016
  • Owner Theodora's Garden, Apothecary and Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    I needed non slip pads for several of the rugs I purchases for my vacation rental, the Hideaway. And they work wonderfully well. I just adjusted one a bit a few moments ago and it was difficult to move from the floor, just as it should be. Perfect in every way.

    Read More
    theodora b. July 28, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product is easy to work with and provides superior gripping protection for rugs.

    Read More
    OstkUser73892 January 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Keep rugs in place and add cushion! Shipping a little slow but oh well.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 12, 2015
  • Great rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug pads. I especially like this type.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 15, 2015
  • mackytinkc
    Verified Purchase

    Great for non-skid. Always happy with the service from The "O".

    Read More
    Theresa H. May 25, 2015
  • Great Cushion , no slip
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this effective as a non slip but I was amazed as how much cushioning it provides for the rug on hard tile. It is at least twice as good as product I have bought for similar cost at local stores

    Read More
    Harold M. April 30, 2015