Today: $18.79

MSRP: $48.99

Save $30.20 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Set of 2 Flat Non-Slip Rug Pad (2' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for a large rug to stay in place, and I only had to put them under one corner/side because it was anchored by furniture on the other side- they definitely do the job, which is more than I can say for other rug pads I've purchased. I'd definitely buy these if I needed another rug pad in the future.

    Read More
    Claire M. March 5, 2017
  • Safavieh flat non-slip rug pad set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately doesn't perform as expected - rug slips a bit still.

    Read More
    Natalya P. January 3, 2017
  • Underlay is a problem
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a runner plus underlay and the rug continues to shift a lot even with the underlay. Very disappointed with the product.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect Flatter Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have vintage rugs that I want to keep closer to the floor and not be plush. These work perfectly and I do believe this type regardless are better than the felt type especially on hard surfaces.

    Read More
    BJA Houston October 11, 2016
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to cut for any size rugs

    Read More
    mskrs June 20, 2016
  • Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and keeps my rugs in place!

    Read More
    jagator60 June 10, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and keeps the rug in place

    Read More
    midge150 February 11, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, it is one of the best non-slip pads that I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    lkschille1 June 23, 2015
  • Like having no pad at all
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this one. The pad is so thin and it's not like having a pad at all. Mostly I wanted it for the non-slip action but it isn't doing much of anything as far as that goes. I still have to rearrange the rug it's under several times a day. I can't seem to get it to stay in place no matter how I arrange it.

    Read More
    guacama January 4, 2013
  • Perfect for my bedside rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have no concerns about slipping on my rug when I get out of bed

    Read More
    travellouise July 28, 2012
  • Non Slip rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    Non slip rug pad is easy to use. Had to trim a little to make fit under a smaller fug. Easy to trim. No fraying.

    Read More
    dtapley January 25, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a nonslip product to keep my rugs in place. Not the quality I expected. Nonslip, it is not.

    Read More
    101carol January 18, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job as described and stays in place. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    pmtemp April 30, 2011
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy that these sold as a set which made it a great deal. Works great under rugs I also bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    raylin97 April 7, 2011
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I put the non slip pad under a futon so it wouldn't slip...worked well. Great product!

    Read More
    caps10 March 26, 2011
  • Rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I had hoped, not too thick, perfect for under my kitchen rugs to keep them from sliding on my tile floor.

    Read More
    minnie07 July 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pauline R. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mytakeonthis February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris A. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmw099 December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links