Sale: $93.49

MSRP: $325.99

Save $232.50 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Seaview Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug replaces a similar rug from the same company. Love the pattern and colors. I hope that it is durable, I live in Northern Arizona and we have had a very wet winter. Time will tell!

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    So nice! Adds the perfect splash of color to the deck. Word of warning though. The color is an orangey red. Some of the photos online look more true red and the photo of the round one looks pinkish red. They are the same color- i bought both and theyre an orangish red.

    Read More
    lv214 November 6, 2016
  • Faded and didn't last long!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it was beautiful; however a few months on my covered patio and it faded horribly. Not worth the amount I paid.

    Read More
    raydell0205 July 5, 2016
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for four months and then gave it away.

    Read More
    Jan M. December 23, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is just perfect, beutiful and my Great Dane/Lab dog can play on it without damaging it.

    Read More
    Josef S. August 10, 2015
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems to be a nice purchase. I would give it five stars but durability is a key factor with rugs and time will tell as to how long it will last. The red color is really a brick red, which works well on my screened porch which has earthy tones. Delivery and purchasing was quick and easy.

    Read More
    Claire O. May 19, 2015
  • Glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my kitchen. The color was true to description and the rug arrived early and packaged well. Took about a day to lay completely flat, and has been very easy to vacuum. I like the texture of it under foot and the fact the if it gets soiled I can take it outside and hose it off.

    Read More
    Sandra V. May 14, 2015
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our summer home along the Lake. Matches the couch and chairs I just purchased. Really livened up the living room.

    Read More
    margaret r. March 26, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of the best buys on Overstock. The rug is lovely with an off red color that matched our décor perfectly. Extremely soft for an indoor/outdoor carpet. Placed on pad and it is very soft to walk on. One major problem! Three feet from end of rug knitting machine/loom(?) got out of alignment and rug is roughly 1.5" off at the end (Very noticeable on a hardwood floor). Wanted to exchange but Overstock didn't have any more. Overstock made it very worthwhile for me to keep existing rug. There help was greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    wlredd July 15, 2014
  • Adorable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Get a ton of compliments. The only thing is that after 1 year it has faded in my 3 season porch that is surrounded by trees.

    Read More
    gracealone September 27, 2013
  • Great for pets!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic. I've had it for 6 months now in a cat/dog household and it has withstood clawing, hairballs, etc. I bought it thinking I could easily hose it off if it got dirty but so far I've found I haven't needed to because it spot cleans so easily. One time some mud got imbedded in the fibers and I just waited for it to dry and it vacuumed right up. I did need to weight down the edges when I first got it because they curled, and they did eventually level out. The color is just what I wanted, a bit of a rust/brick hue rather than cherry red. The pattern is lovely. The rug isn't very soft, but that's not what I needed, I needed something that looked nice and could withstand pets. One of my cats loves to claw it and despite her doing so, the rug hasn't shown any sign of her claws, no fraying, nothing.

    Read More
    leonaguam March 24, 2013
  • Durable and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very classy and TOUGH. I have it in the tv room which is the access also to the deck. The big, muddy footed retriever spends a lot of time in this room chewing things. This rug is great. The pattern is eye-catching yet does not show dirt or STUFF so it is perfect. Also able to squirt a little soap on these type of rugs and hose them off outside. If it is sunny, I let them dry flat on the deck and then bring them back inside. Have used this type of rug for a few years in high use rooms and they have been well worth the money!

    Read More
    winecountrycottage August 21, 2012
  • Indoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use indoors, in my dining room. I love this rug, it doesn't look an outdoor rug and the price is fabulous!

    Read More
    1hotelgirl August 12, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug within days of ordering it. I was very skeptic about buying it w/out seeing it in person. Once I opened it and saw the color and quality, I am truly pleased. The color is a deep RED and not a Terra Cotta. It looks great on my deck and I'm thinking about ordering another one as a gift. The price can not be beat. Great Job Overstock!

    Read More
    william123northcarolina May 3, 2012
  • GREAT OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought it for the patio outside, but loved the color and size so much that I ended up using it in my great room. I have 3 inside dogs and I am so pleased that I can clean this rug with no trouble. I don't have to worry about stains. I am considering ordering another one for outside. I LOVE THE "O"!!!!

    Read More
    subh July 15, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to go under a table on our patio and it is perfect. It is a nice color...not too deep red, not too rust....almost a brick red which is perfect for our decor. It adds a splash of color to our neutral patio without being too much. So far it is holding up well through several rain/thunderstorms.

    Read More
    3littleladybugs May 12, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my kitchen dine-in area and matches my decor. Love the terracota color! This is the first time I ordered a product from overstock and online without seeing the item in a store and I am glad I did it.

    Read More
    abw3731 April 19, 2011
  • Practical for Pet Owners
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made rug. The design is woven, not stamped, the feel is almost like sisal. The red is a warm almost rust color. I have an older dog that has the occasional accident and I'm hoping that this rug will clean up well. As it is, the first night I had it one of my cats tossed her cookies and it cleaned up with a damp towel, like it never even happened. I think the design of the rug, coupled with my neutral furnishings, gives my living room an artistic and exotic touch. It goes well with my cherry bookcases and entertainment center.

    Read More
    missmary January 27, 2011
  • I.O. Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, colors are not as rich or deep as they appear on line. More washed out.

    Read More
    brnc November 4, 2010
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would be fine indoors, but not outdoors like it says. I bought this last year, used it a couple of months on my deck. I put it up in the basement for the winter, got it out last month and it is literally disintegrating. Everytime you walk on it, your shoes are covered in red dust. Not a good purchase!!

    Read More
    dhobdy June 14, 2010
Sponsored Links