Today $54.42

MSRP: $132.00

Save $77.58 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sea Shell 18-inch Cream Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sea Shell Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are stunning and look and feel very expensive.They complete the look in my master bedroom at a fraction of the cost of department stores.Excellent quality,Buy these!!

    Read More
    jimmytree October 31, 2017
  • Well made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and worked great in my Florida home matches everything.

    Read More
    Valerie B. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look fantastic in my coastal home... also a great value... getting 2 pillows for the price of one!!!

    Read More
    Theresa H. April 28, 2017
  • Barbara S.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived VERY flat but with some effort, they fluffed up nicely. True Safavieh quality!

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 1, 2017
  • Great pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows for a very reasonable price. Look great in a sophisticated coastal setting.

    Read More
    jilldot November 12, 2016
  • Libbymarybranch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my sister-in-law for Christmas and I can hardly wait to see her face come Christmas Day! I know she is going to love them!!

    Read More
    libbymary b. September 10, 2016
  • Nice beach themed pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised by the fabric bc it is a very nice linen. Stuffing is squishy and comfy for a synthetic. Tasteful monotone machine embroidered conch shell decorative.

    Read More
    Cocob July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just beautiful! We have just moved near the beach and wanted some pillows for guest bedroom bed. They look terrific!

    Read More
    tracimac June 25, 2016
  • dream pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    jenstook December 13, 2015
  • Great for the beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral and attractive sofa pillows.

    Read More
    KMS-FL December 7, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end looking, great price!

    Read More
    cfonvielle29 April 21, 2015
  • Just about right
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a great size and arrived right on time. My only issue is that they are not cream -- they are a medium tan. Much darker than I was expecting. I like the shell design and the fabric is great.

    Read More
    Karen M K. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and quality. Fabric is not soft but I like that

    Read More
    Victoria G. February 15, 2015
  • Nice Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice linen/cotton decorative pillows and they go well with our sea theme decor.

    Read More
    kitty2580 April 3, 2014
  • Great pillows at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great accent pillows at a wonderful price! They are flat when first shipped, as other reviews stated, but they fluff out and look beautiful!

    Read More
    aking77 February 7, 2014
  • nice neutral pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice neutral pillows i got for a guest room in my Fl condo.

    Read More
    lzspwk January 9, 2014
  • Nice Decorative Accents!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows will add a nice accent to your room! The shell embroidery is very well done! When they arrived, I couldn't believe there were two pillows in the box, but they do really fluff up when removed from the packaging. The color you see on site is the color you get...definitely in the cool beige/taupe family...not a creamy, yellow beige at all.

    Read More
    valrober April 3, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, look great on my couch. Flat when arrived from box, but fluffed right up.

    Read More
    mbo911 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    staycd27 November 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick G. June 14, 2017