Today $203.49

MSRP: $492.00

Save $288.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Samara Storage 5-Drawer Cream Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FANTASTIC CABINET!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is perfect!! Came fully assembled. I had ordered a cabinet from a different company and the wrong color came twice!! We are so happy with this cabinet!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    used it in a bathroom to put hand towels,washcloths and soaps for guests to use. received lots of compliments Quality is excellent if you're looking for a great piece this is the one

    Read More
    Cynthia S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this piece is the upper corner the paint was chipped and the drawers are hard to pull out. I use this for an undergarment dresser and love it!

    Read More
    Amber N. June 14, 2016
  • LUV it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chest,,,I use it in my bathroom,,& I love it, its perfect!!!

    Read More
    lcg1 February 10, 2016
  • Absolutely wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bathroom..and it is just perfect for my needs. Thank you!

    Read More
    Angellyn W. September 21, 2015
  • Good casual look & functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this cabinet for my bathroom to hold my make-up bags, etc, that usually pile up on the vanity top. I'm hoping for a neater, more organized bathroom. I ordered it with an extra 12% off promotion and it brought the price down to lower than anyother place I looked. It arrived quickly and it was packaged very well to insulate from damage by bumps or falls. I also ordered it because other reviews said it was NOT white white, but rather a creamy white, which goes perfectly with my custom bathroom cabinets. Other reviews raised concerns about the drawers being difficult to open and close since they are not on gliders. They are wood on wood, and mine, too, were difficult to move. My husband had a great idea: Do what the surfers do and wax the boards!! I got an old cancle and waxed the runners inside the cabinet and the 4 edges of each drawer, and the result is awesome. Problem solved and drawers slide just fine. I will keep the candle in one of the drawers for future touch-ups. For me, this is a great little cabinet. Glad I ordered the 5 drawer instead of the 3, simply because I will now put wash clothes in the bottom 2. I love the crate-look. The drawers have slits on the sides and front and are not solid. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a simple, easy, casual style cabinet.

    Read More
    bhaux May 6, 2015
  • Get help to move drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood construction and secured packaging. But the drawers don't slide easily, there is no rails to assist on operating in and out, some gel may help solve the problem. The price is not justified. I just needed the exact measurements.

    Read More
    frenzy7 April 18, 2015
  • expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It's already assembled, which is a plus. It's wobbly, it is pleasant to look at, the color is not white or cream but more a blush grey. It is small and not work the price.

    Read More
    nancy678 June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    IRMA D. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara H. May 2, 2017