Today: $138.99

MSRP: $304.99

Save $166.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Samantha Grey 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and nice for the price !!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Great quality and nice color. Comes somewhat assembled and the rest of the assembly (screwing in the legs) was super easy. Very beautiful piece for a great price!

    Read More
    Melanie P. November 18, 2015
  • A perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about buying this because of some of the reviews but I am very pleased. It is sturdy and the fact that it took 5 minutes to put together is worth double the price in my opinion! The color is slightly more grey than the photo.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 8, 2015
  • Don't get wet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, just don't let the top get wet

    Read More
    audra j. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.... Bought it for my Daughter, and it matches all of her other furniture.... Beautiful little stand!

    Read More
    jeannettes9565 April 21, 2015
  • Safavieh console
    Verified Purchase

    My original order was damaged and the replacement order had a couple issues as well. The table overall was semi-decent quality but looks nice. Great piece if you are looking to just stage an area but not really have for functional use

    Read More
    Tiffany M. April 21, 2015
  • CUTE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLOR IS DEAD ON BUT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED. STURDY PIECE.

    Read More
    sofi408 March 22, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    amazing piece of furniture.. I get lots and lots of compliments.. easy assembly and looks amazing!

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 19, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I say perfect, because it fits the small area I needed it for. Love the color, it fits with my rope floor mats and stool in the entry. Even better though only 5 mins to assemble!! I was skeptical about buying this piece due to all the negative reviews. However, the table came double boxed and in only two short days. There was NO damage!!! The only issue I have with the table is the wobbliness. The slightest touch and the table wobbles. I have three children, so this is not a good thing. Quick fix came to mind. Using a command strip cut to size and stuck the table legs to my wood floor. The strips will do no damage, and can easily be removed, and they are not seen. The table still moves a little, but not nearly as much. If you need an entry table thats not to long, and not a solid plan style, then this is the one to go with :-)

    Read More
    czapata88 March 25, 2014
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you not looking for a hight quality console table it's an ok table to buy. The color is very neutral and nice and goes with any room color.

    Read More
    kbfl123 March 24, 2014
  • Safavieh cape code 2 drawer console table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fantastic and great quality for the price. It's quite a bit heavier than I expected which makes it seem more durable. It came in 1 box packaged and supported well there were no damages to the piece and assembly took only about 10 mins, if that. Plan to purchase more prices from the line and manufacturer.

    Read More
    cgould March 7, 2014
  • Looks nice but total quality is total junk
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this table! It's not worth more than $ in my opinion. It's VERY cheap in quality. My table came with chips in the wood, one of the drawers was stuck so when I tried to pull it out it broke. From far the table does look decent but the price they have it listed it at for the quality is a JOKE. The color in the picture is much different in person. It's a lot darker in person. Don't buy this table unless it goes down in price. It's not worth it.

    Read More
    sarahbella83 January 3, 2014
  • Like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Relief! Only had to screw the legs on to set this up. Gray color is true - not blueish. Makes a perfect LCD TV stand.

    Read More
    13pups December 24, 2013
  • Great sofa table!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table replaced one that was too long for my new apartment. It's perfect and goes with anything.

    Read More
    momelob June 25, 2013
  • Perfect for my hallway!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! Perfect for my hallway. Color matches the picture. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    catherine8 June 2, 2013
  • One leg was too long.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table for the price. Our first one had one leg that was too long, but Overstock corrected that problem.

    Read More
    dneese March 19, 2013
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little weary of purchasing this table, after reading other reviewers say it arrived broken, but the one I ordered was perfect! Super easy to assemble..great quality and great deal! Very happy with it..

    Read More
    arlington81 February 5, 2013
  • Poor finishes and materials
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrive broken. I requested a refund only. The product was very cheap looking, made with cheap materials and the finishes were poor.

    Read More
    az003 October 3, 2012
  • Came in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived broken in pieces. It's not even made of particle board-- it's something lighter and less dense than that. If I saw this at a store, I wouldn't pay more than $30 based on the quality. It looks like it does in the picture, a little darker though, but upon inspecting all pieces, I noticed 2 legs had the pegs drilled too far into them and they were cracked from the bottom to the middle. The pegs were crooked as well, which would have proved difficult if not impossible for me to put it together.

    Read More
    jen1201 September 22, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect size and color for our entryway. It has held up very nicely and was very easy to put together. The color is a great neutral to fit in any space. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mblakey1 September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links