Today: $133.49

MSRP: $304.99

Save $171.50 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Samantha Cream 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Arrived with no scratches/dings. color is cream. Only problem is the drawers do not glide smoothly to open or close.

    Read More
    OstkUser47026 March 19, 2016
  • nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    the size was smaller but the product is very nice

    Read More
    Angela M. February 6, 2016
  • Great console
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    ckm1988 January 30, 2016
  • Got as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was picked out by the person I got the gifyt for and she loved it !

    Read More
    midwife678 December 22, 2015
  • Tanner and family
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table it is just the way it was pictured and for the price the quality and look of the table looks much more expensive. Shopping on Overstock saves me ware and tear on my body. Thank you

    Read More
    Connie S. December 4, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers slide well and hold up to moderate use.

    Read More
    Courtney B. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as pictured, color is slightly softer that the true white pictured, but looks great. Drawers are made well and give ample storage.

    Read More
    rlovestheo April 17, 2015
  • Safaviieh Cape Cod Cream Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this casual table that looks more expensive. Arrived quickly, was very easy to assemble and has ample storage with the two drawers and shelf on bottom.

    Read More
    bonosmom March 2, 2015
  • Just what I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and intact, well packaged and easy to assemble. Perfect size to fit our needs, as attactive as pictured; just the furniture piece we wanted.

    Read More
    rrstm February 11, 2015
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table. it is nicer in person than the picture and fits perfectly where I got it for. the downside was getting it.... I ordered it on Dec 2 and it didn't arrive until Dec 22. It didn't even show that it was received by the shipper for 2 weeks so overstock wound up reordering it and now probably a second one will show up and I will have to send it back. so if you want this quickly and like to use tracking to figure out whats happening forget it. I have ordered lots through overstock and have never had this problem before and I am surprised that overstock puts up with this.

    Read More
    cleo23 December 27, 2014
  • Good looking console table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this console table for our newly remodeled home. We put it in the entry way. It looks very nice, and the quality is good. Assembly is pretty easy, no more than 10 minutes. Two drawers and the bottom shelf makes it very useful. The only complaint I have is the drawers are not very smooth.

    Read More
    bigapple331 August 14, 2014
  • Perfect Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a hallway table for my entryway. It is perfect. Good value.

    Read More
    pcohen July 23, 2014
  • Forever long shipment for a broken product!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better based on other reviews not to purchase this table but I did anyways because I was somewhat desperate. Now, I completely regret the decision because I have a broken table that cannot be used, which took too forever to arrive in the first place. I was overly excited when it did finally arrive and when I opened the box, the wood was split in multiple places, the bordering wood bars were ripped from their nailed placements, and the corners of the desk were cracked and destroyed. I could, of course, blame the shipping company but it just goes to show that this is an extremely cheap product and not worth the hassle even though the price is enticing. So disappointed.

    Read More
    allysun22 July 22, 2014
  • Good table, small!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is shorter and smaller than I anticipated. I use it in the foyer of my house. Drawers can get sticky. It is a beautiful piece though!

    Read More
    jojo331 June 2, 2014
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, you just screw on the legs. Nice weight to it, the drawers work well and looks quite lovely. I wish this same quality piece was available in a non-distressed option.

    Read More
    livoniawoman888 April 8, 2014
  • Cape Cod Cream 2-drawer Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking 2 years for a side table and couldn't find one I liked til I saw this one it is sleek slightly distressed and was the perfect measurements for the space I wanted it for drawers are very roomy and works easy a plus for me since I am arthritic and I got it on sale and free shipping would highly recommend

    Read More
    brendac64 March 19, 2014
  • Love this....
    Verified Purchase

    I received this console table recently and I love it! Great quality for the price and it seems pretty sturdy too. The color is more off-white than cream, which is perfect for me. Only thing I will point out that wasn't mentioned in the description is that it has a slight distressed look, but it works for me.

    Read More
    scottishlass83 February 15, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my hallway. I was looking for something beachy (I live on Cape Cod) but sturdy with drawers or storage. I was pleasantly surprised with several things. It was easy to assemble- my 9&12 year olds did it. It is sturdy, the finish is great, and the drawers open and shut smoothly. This is a great value and a cute versatile table.

    Read More
    jfox1787 January 1, 2014
  • Very cute sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa table just thought it was gonna be a little bigger. But I didn't check the measurements so that's my fault ;) easy to put together!

    Read More
    jmommie July 5, 2013
  • well described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely in the designated spot. Assembly very easy.

    Read More
    beachdec June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links