Today: $131.99

MSRP: $304.99

Save $173.00 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Samantha Black 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbara Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    love it , the only thins is I wish it had better drawer runners .

    Read More
    bsullivanl August 23, 2016
  • Perfect for a small entry
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow profile fits well by the front door and black finish blends well with transition design.

    Read More
    Maru K. December 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks lovely in the entranceway

    Read More
    athau December 9, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of this table is fine, it looks nice but it arrived damaged. The wooden tracks for both of the drawers were broken, and I had to glue and nail them back on before the drawers would stay in properly. The drawers do not slide in and out easily since they are on wooden tracks. It would have been nice if they had nicer, metal tracks. I did not want to send this item back considering the price, so I just repaired the drawers myself.

    Read More
    gritsgirl82 March 14, 2015
  • Cute, stylish little entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This came very well packaged, so no problems there. It was easy to put together. It took longer to unpack than it did to assemble (that's a plus). It's very cute and sturdy enough. We are using it in our entry way. It's a bit shorter than I thought it would be--not the table's fault. But it works just fine for our entry. Added two baskets to the bottom shelf for shoes and other items we tend to drop on the way in. It is lightly "distressed" and the color you can see peeking through in a few places is reddish--just FYI. Overall I think it's a great value. Very cute and stylish for not very much money.

    Read More
    nicki66 April 28, 2014
  • horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several items from Overstock over the years and this is by far the worst product I've ever received. I had to return it 2 times. Both times, the construction was so poor that I didn't even put it together. The first time, the entire drawer section was broken. The second time, the drawer section was not quite fastened together and I didn't want to have to reconstruct it. Overstock was great about the first return...still waiting for my credit though.

    Read More
    mirajane March 23, 2014
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    worked great for the space in my bedroom...it's really cute...

    Read More
    maddysmomma24 March 13, 2014
  • Absolutely love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table exceeded my expectations! I absolutely love it. It came quickly, was easy to assemble (only the legs and bottom shelf had to be added to the already put together top portion of the table), and is very stylish. I wanted a small table for my dining room to use as a serving table and this works perfectly. It's not too large and not too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend this table to a friend. With such a good price and free shipping, you really can't go wrong.

    Read More
    aesler1 March 7, 2014
  • wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried to purchase this because of the reviews. I decided to order it and am so glad I did. It was packaged really well and nothing was broken or damaged. It is just how the picture looks. I love it and have already gotten compliments on it. Don't let the reviews scare you. It is the perfect size and style I was looking for.

    Read More
    craftngirl February 9, 2014
  • Loved the Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Table....color and style was great... I would buy it all over again...

    Read More
    ylmad July 30, 2013
  • Better than awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Couldn't be happier! We were looking for a small sofa table to put behind our sofa. It is near the front entrance and had to be just a certain size... we were looking for a certain look. The black perfectly matched our decor - it looks antique-like...absolutely adds to our living room! We went shopping at different stores and couldn't find what we wanted. Then we went on your website and saw exactly what we were looking for! Thank you!

    Read More
    djscal February 2, 2013
  • Not made very well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute table but when putting it together the bottom corner was made so bad that it came off. I ended up glueing it back together. But for the price I would recommend finding a different one.

    Read More
    dacula0823 September 23, 2012
  • Arrived Broken...Twice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table twice and both times it arrived broken! The first time it was broken badly in 2 places, so I figured it got damaged in transit. The second one I ordered showed up broken in at least 30 places. I essentially opened a box of really broken wood. Customer service refunded me immediately for both but I'm disappointed they both came broken :(

    Read More
    abigailhawk September 8, 2012
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this foyer table because it looked nice on the website. When it arrived the shelf was damaged during shippment so I decided to request a second one. The second one arrived and it again the shelf was damaged during shippment. I decided not to waste my time with ordering a third one so I returned both damaged tables and asked for my money back. This table is beautiful but it must have been made with cheap material and the price I paid was definitely not cheap. If a product can't withstand shipping then it's probaby not worth buying.

    Read More
    kalliev August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne H. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandy1258 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links