Today: $184.49

MSRP: $432.99

Save $248.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Saffron Pale Blue Storage Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish I had found this piece sooner!!!

    Read More
    JeSuisNeige April 12, 2017
  • favorite piece in the house
    Verified Purchase

    just a terrific console table that was used as a wine bar for a little while versatile and worth every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser816050 February 24, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured, great stand with storage
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly as shown. The "antiquing" is pretty and it's nice not to worry about little scratch and dings that can occur in shipping or after you get it! The shelf is being used on a plush carpet and feels sturdy enough that I was comfortable putting a 46" TV on top. It's an added bonus that there are two drawers on the bottom. I'd recommend this piece. And next time I'm looking for a small piece of furniture I will seek out Safavieh!

    Read More
    amyvien December 21, 2016
  • Storage Console
    Verified Purchase

    Received quick, super easy to put together. Looks amazing. Tons of compliments.

    Read More
    susan H. October 3, 2016
  • Happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for daughter's room, she loves it and it looks very nice in her room. Should have bought two for the kids TV room

    Read More
    Joan E W. September 10, 2016
  • color a lot different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is not pale blue--I expected pale blue or baby blue but there is no cream undertone to it, it is more like vintage dark greenish blue. Design and construction is as seen online and really easy to assemble. Quality is good for the price but paint does chip easily. Mine came with a chipped paint on corner of the drawer but it was on the side so it doesn't show and I like the style. Plus, I am too lazy to deal with the return process, so I am keeping it.

    Read More
    josephine September 8, 2016
  • Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy piece for the price. The blue is more greyish.

    Read More
    rivendellfarm February 13, 2016
  • Used As Small kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an island solution for my narrow kitchen. For some reason finding a kitchen island/cart less then 18" deep is extremely difficult. I found this and it worked out well. For most buyers it would work out perfectly well as is, however, I modified mine somewhat for my use. To fit my Kitchen aid mixer on the bottom self, I needed to raise the center shelve higher. Because the center shelf support is tack-welded to the location seen in image I had to drill a hole for self-pins and use 2-part epoxy to secure them in place. I also used magnetic curtain rods on either side as a simple solution for towel bars. I would have giving it a 5 star rating, but it arrived with one of its plastic feet missing (I was able to purchase a replacement in Lowes) Good to know: Back is painted to match so it does not have to be placed again the wall. Steel frame i

    Read More
    O.coDesigner February 8, 2016
  • Cute edition
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an inexpensive piece thst didn't look cheap to go in my family room. This looks great. I have picture frames on top and 2 metal bibs in the middle for spare blankets and a few art pieces on the bottom. This looks great!

    Read More
    kec2277 January 30, 2016
  • Safavieh Saffron Pale Blue Storage Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. looks fabulous in my family room!

    Read More
    zednem666 January 11, 2016
  • needlenurse
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Well made holes match up. Of the correct height and would recomend!!

    Read More
    bugbed December 25, 2015
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables they work perfect in our beach themed room. Great to display things and provide a little storage too!

    Read More
    Denise R. December 16, 2015
  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Offers alot of storage for a small piece. Made in China and paint chips easily.

    Read More
    catherine60 November 27, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Fits perfectly in my kitchen

    Read More
    Denise R. November 6, 2015
  • A Good Solid Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It took very little time to put together and it is extremely sturdy. I bought it over a year ago and it is still as solid as the day I put it together. I have my microwave and a small TV on the top shelf and cookbooks and assorted serving dishes and a pizza stone on the other shelves. I definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    flamission October 28, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Customer October 21, 2015
  • collymac
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and functionalble

    Read More
    colleen m. October 14, 2015
  • Landing spot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the mail, keys and all our device chargers.

    Read More
    Tammy K. September 27, 2015
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and get compliments on it whenever someone comes over! We bought it to sit beside our gray sectional couch. The blue is more of a grayish-blue than the bright color that it looks online. The reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because the holes on the top board did not line up with the metal side pieces. We were able to get 3 screws in but could not get the fourth. All in all though, I felt getting it on sale made it a fair price for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser50206 September 25, 2015
  • Piece of...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty.. but horribly constructed. I put a small vase and set of 3 books on it and that's it. The top came apart, and it wobbled no matter how tight you got it.

    Read More
    Christine M. September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links