Sale: $143.09

MSRP: $401.99

Save $258.90 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Saffron 3-piece Pale Blue Nesting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nesting tables..
    Verified Purchase

    These were a must when I seen them, I was not even looking for anything like this!!! They added an it factor to my living room... they are very pretty!

    Read More
    Nina Simone April 4, 2017
  • Damaged pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Item was damaged. Corner of small table was chipped. Middle table had black distressed marks on table too. Large table had a sticky yellow film on one corner. I think I got the rejected pieces from three different sets. This set was listed as the last one in stock, so I don't think I can exchange it

    Read More
    nancy s. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine as a night stand. Love it!

    Read More
    Jill D. October 14, 2016
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Very handy and nice.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Sturdy, cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are sturdy. As other reviewers mentioned, the tops are slate blue, rather than a light blue. Be careful if you have wood floors - the plastic pieces on the bottom of the legs come out easily. I had to use the felt pads to prevent any damage to my floors.

    Read More
    Jaime H. February 17, 2016
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, bought them to match the console table which i purchased several months back. They arrived timely and were already put together but one of the tables was damaged. I decided not to return, as it was on a back corner of one of the tables and i didn't want to be bothered..but it was a disappointment as these tables are not what i would consider cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser50206 February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for , great quality and excellent pricing.

    Read More
    mona m. February 5, 2016
  • Sv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft blue color-so handy to have!

    Read More
    S V. November 25, 2015
  • cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. They are cute and delicate tables. She separated them. She loves them.

    Read More
    gunieturtle November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty but not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I have to admit, I was a little disappointed, although they are quite lovely the blue was much deeper than pictured and did not match my decor so I had to return. If you are thinking about these, the blue is a little deeper than pictured.

    Read More
    annieg October 28, 2015
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the search for the perfect nesting tables for my redecorated living room. As soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to have it! The best part is that the price was amazing compared to the other sets I was looking at. The tables came in quickly (no assembly-best part) and the quality is great and the color is perfect. This is my favorite purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little tables, light but sturdy, with a nice fusion of cottage and industrial style. The tops are a sort of slate blue, not robin's egg but that's fine. You don't need to assemble them which is a huge bonus. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    albuyer September 8, 2015
  • Tables are gorgeous !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, gorgeous color, picture on site online doesn't give it justice. Very sturdy and arrived assembled! love it!

    Read More
    Erik Q. August 7, 2015
  • Great Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived packed very well & in great condition. Unpacked them & started using them. They are exactly as pictured & I think a great bargain. I am really happy with this purchase & would recommend these tables again & again.

    Read More
    chickcountry July 31, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simply great quality and look.

    Read More
    devrim a. June 27, 2015
  • Cute tables well made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these nesting tables. They are sturdy and I loved the distressed look. The tops are not light blue, but more of a grayish blue as other reviewers have stated. They shipped fast and came completely assembled right out of the box. Couldn't be easier for me.

    Read More
    Sherrie F. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and how well it looks with the rest of my furnishings.

    Read More
    Sherri W. May 28, 2015
  • Very nice! Look like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables came we'll packed and look like the picture. They work perfectly in my guest room.

    Read More
    Ingrid B. April 21, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    pretty than the picture. Look perfect together and can use apart.

    Read More
    bcurse March 7, 2015
  • Great value, was expecting a different color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tables. I had been looking for awhile, and several of the sites I'd been searching were pricing sets over $300 for just two tables! I thought the price for 3 was well worth it. They look great in my living room, but fromthe picture, I was expecting more of a blue-ish gray. They are definitely more blue. Overall, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    KendraP December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links