Sale $146.62

MSRP: $401.99

Save $255.37 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Saffron 3-piece Pale Blue Nesting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO IN LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT! I HAVE A LARGE FAMILY. THE EASE OF PULLING OUT ONE OF THE NESTING TABLES IS GREAT, AND DOESN'T LOOK CLUTTERED LIKE TV TRAYS DO. THEY ARE WONDERFUL & VERY STYLISH!

    Read More
    John D. September 21, 2017
  • Beach theme
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these tables. They go perfect in my coastal room. I like the white wash look. The green is more of a seafoam and blue mixture. They are very sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Julianna g. July 4, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They arrive quickly, the box unmarked and the packing was excellent. My lower rating is for the fact that the middle table had a 2 inch missing piece of wood on the edge of the wood top. Why? The box showed NO signs of being damaged. The tables were very well packed and that middle table was packed well inside the larger table. So, the only logical thing to conclude is that this middle table was already damaged when it was packed! That really says something about the manufacture and their lack of quality control. It's a pain in the *** to return anything I get from overstock, so I'll live with it, but it doesn't feel very good!

    Read More
    Merzmaid May 10, 2017
  • Nesting tables..
    Verified Purchase

    These were a must when I seen them, I was not even looking for anything like this!!! They added an it factor to my living room... they are very pretty!

    Read More
    Margie Soto April 4, 2017
  • Damaged pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Item was damaged. Corner of small table was chipped. Middle table had black distressed marks on table too. Large table had a sticky yellow film on one corner. I think I got the rejected pieces from three different sets. This set was listed as the last one in stock, so I don't think I can exchange it

    Read More
    nancy s. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine as a night stand. Love it!

    Read More
    Jill D. October 14, 2016
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Very handy and nice.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Sturdy, cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are sturdy. As other reviewers mentioned, the tops are slate blue, rather than a light blue. Be careful if you have wood floors - the plastic pieces on the bottom of the legs come out easily. I had to use the felt pads to prevent any damage to my floors.

    Read More
    Jaime H. February 17, 2016
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, bought them to match the console table which i purchased several months back. They arrived timely and were already put together but one of the tables was damaged. I decided not to return, as it was on a back corner of one of the tables and i didn't want to be bothered..but it was a disappointment as these tables are not what i would consider cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser50206 February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for , great quality and excellent pricing.

    Read More
    mona m. February 5, 2016
  • Sv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft blue color-so handy to have!

    Read More
    S V. November 25, 2015
  • cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. They are cute and delicate tables. She separated them. She loves them.

    Read More
    gunieturtle November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty but not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I have to admit, I was a little disappointed, although they are quite lovely the blue was much deeper than pictured and did not match my decor so I had to return. If you are thinking about these, the blue is a little deeper than pictured.

    Read More
    annieg October 28, 2015
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the search for the perfect nesting tables for my redecorated living room. As soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to have it! The best part is that the price was amazing compared to the other sets I was looking at. The tables came in quickly (no assembly-best part) and the quality is great and the color is perfect. This is my favorite purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little tables, light but sturdy, with a nice fusion of cottage and industrial style. The tops are a sort of slate blue, not robin's egg but that's fine. You don't need to assemble them which is a huge bonus. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    albuyer September 8, 2015
  • Tables are gorgeous !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, gorgeous color, picture on site online doesn't give it justice. Very sturdy and arrived assembled! love it!

    Read More
    Erik Q. August 7, 2015
  • Great Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived packed very well & in great condition. Unpacked them & started using them. They are exactly as pictured & I think a great bargain. I am really happy with this purchase & would recommend these tables again & again.

    Read More
    chickcountry July 31, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simply great quality and look.

    Read More
    devrim a. June 27, 2015
  • Cute tables well made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these nesting tables. They are sturdy and I loved the distressed look. The tops are not light blue, but more of a grayish blue as other reviewers have stated. They shipped fast and came completely assembled right out of the box. Couldn't be easier for me.

    Read More
    Sherrie F. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and how well it looks with the rest of my furnishings.

    Read More
    Sherri W. May 28, 2015