| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $187.49

MSRP: $539.99

Save $352.50 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Saddle Square Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottoman-looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great ottoman! Quality is great and I get compliments on it all the time. The picture is very accurate and color is exactly as pictured. I love the multi use of it. I store my blanket in there so my living room looks neat when I have a company over. In addition, you can use it as a tray for your holiday party, when people mingle, they can put their drink down.

    Read More
    marina December 11, 2007
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    When these arrived I knew I'd made the right choice...they are from a top brand manufacturer (not sure why this can't be mentioned, so I won't spoil it) but trust me, if you have been shopping for furniture at any brick and mortar store, you will know this name. The quality cannot be beat. The stitching is perfect and secure. The color is spot-on with the picture and the leather is soft. They are small, but I ordered two as "coffee tables" in our relaxed formal living room and they are wonderful. Not only do they function as ottomans, but trays and even seating when I have people over. Buy these and you will not regret it. I promise!

    Read More
    lisaznj January 12, 2011
  • Saddle Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman a few months ago and I haven't stopped getting compliments on it. The storage is spacious and you can't tell it's not a single piece when the tray is flipped. Sturdy (heavy) which means better materials and construction to me. The quality and price were great. I checked another supplier that carries the same one and found it priced much higher. The ottoman is a great value at the Overstock price. Love it!

    Read More
    designaddict January 8, 2009
  • Terrrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality pieces, both materials and construction. I have them in a room with a custom leather couch (really good Italian leather), and they are of similar quality .Anything remotely similar at a brick-and-mortar would be a minimum of twice as expensive.

    Read More
    looksharper December 5, 2008
  • Wonderful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two cubes and they are of the highest quality. They arrived quickly and impeccably packed. They provide great storage as well as seating and the color is softer than a dark brown. They are heavy to move on carpeting but I just bought some clear sliders and they now can be moved with ease. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    napoligirl November 30, 2008
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    It's virtually impossible to find a small storage leather ottoman locally! This was a perfect choice for my use. I can push 2 together for many guests or carry just 1 upstairs (or down). Quality and color was perfect. Packaging was better than I ever expected. I would definitely buy more.

    Read More
    tigerbalm October 30, 2008
  • Great Storage Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was better than I expected. The color is a gorgeous caramel color, a little darker than the picture. I ordered two of these and was very happy with the quality and the workmanship. It also came very well packed. My husband finds them very comfortable to prop his feet on.

    Read More
    alesmond October 24, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised by this item- it is really well made and high quality. It looks very elegant and was soooo worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great accent piece.

    Read More
    smlusk October 8, 2008
  • The "leather" has flaked off over time
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with it until the leather flaked off.

    Read More
    jlmjoy August 20, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. Nice and heavy duty. Recommended.

    Read More
    ellsworthy July 13, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, will hold 2 small throws, nice med toned burnt orange, love it!

    Read More
    carla m. June 19, 2017
  • safavieh ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW just arrived and are beautiful pieces..looks very expensive and such a deal...color was exactly as seen on line.. perfect in every way - no put together - would highly recommend this product...couldn't ask for more. shipping was sooo fast. best deal EVER...

    Read More
    SHADOW May 20, 2017
  • perfect little addition
    Verified Purchase

    loved it great quality no regrets

    Read More
    pasca1 August 3, 2016
  • buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, but color is more orange than I wanted

    Read More
    L Patricia B. June 18, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and work great. Very pleased

    Read More
    fancyolivia June 15, 2016
  • Item pictured is not the item received
    Verified Purchase

    The picture & website shows model number HUD04006C. According to the Safavieh website, it's supposed to weigh 29 lbs and have a beechwood tray showing wood grain. The item sent weighed about 15 lbs and the tray was painted black and the paint was chipping. The item they appear to be marketing here is Safavieh Bobbi Tray which is a higher end model. The item they are actually delivering looks like the Bobbi Tray but may actually be made with the lesser quality materials of the Safavieh Hudson/Harrison. The item is priced appropriately for the the lesser quality item (much cheaper than the Bobbi Tray). Bottom line is, you are getting paying for here. You are not getting a deal on the Bobbi Tray model. Overstock.com was great and allowed me to return the product.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. February 22, 2016
  • Sue S
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very well constructed. It provides extra seating if need be, and also functions as a small table when needed. It's attractive and the leather gives a good look to the room.

    Read More
    blusue2 January 21, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Look elegant and serve a practical purpose as well. I bought 2 and use them to replace a coffee table. Very happy I chose to do so.

    Read More
    mimilucy November 21, 2015
  • needed a combo piece
    Verified Purchase

    good for sitting storage and serving

    Read More
    cluless November 13, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture that is very functional. A good value too

    Read More
    Jerry T. June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links