Sale: $161.99

MSRP: $539.99

Save $378.00 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Saddle Square Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. Nice and heavy duty. Recommended.

    Read More
    ellsworthy July 13, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, will hold 2 small throws, nice med toned burnt orange, love it!

    Read More
    carla m. June 19, 2017
  • safavieh ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW just arrived and are beautiful pieces..looks very expensive and such a deal...color was exactly as seen on line.. perfect in every way - no put together - would highly recommend this product...couldn't ask for more. shipping was sooo fast. best deal EVER...

    Read More
    SHADOW May 20, 2017
  • perfect little addition
    Verified Purchase

    loved it great quality no regrets

    Read More
    pasca1 August 3, 2016
  • buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, but color is more orange than I wanted

    Read More
    L Patricia B. June 18, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and work great. Very pleased

    Read More
    fancyolivia June 15, 2016
  • Item pictured is not the item received
    Verified Purchase

    The picture & website shows model number HUD04006C. According to the Safavieh website, it's supposed to weigh 29 lbs and have a beechwood tray showing wood grain. The item sent weighed about 15 lbs and the tray was painted black and the paint was chipping. The item they appear to be marketing here is Safavieh Bobbi Tray which is a higher end model. The item they are actually delivering looks like the Bobbi Tray but may actually be made with the lesser quality materials of the Safavieh Hudson/Harrison. The item is priced appropriately for the the lesser quality item (much cheaper than the Bobbi Tray). Bottom line is, you are getting paying for here. You are not getting a deal on the Bobbi Tray model. Overstock.com was great and allowed me to return the product.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. February 22, 2016
  • Sue S
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very well constructed. It provides extra seating if need be, and also functions as a small table when needed. It's attractive and the leather gives a good look to the room.

    Read More
    blusue2 January 21, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Look elegant and serve a practical purpose as well. I bought 2 and use them to replace a coffee table. Very happy I chose to do so.

    Read More
    mimilucy November 21, 2015
  • needed a combo piece
    Verified Purchase

    good for sitting storage and serving

    Read More
    cluless November 13, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture that is very functional. A good value too

    Read More
    Jerry T. June 13, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color did not match exactly to what I was hoping (it was a bit darker than I wanted), but the quality is good.

    Read More
    micki4 February 20, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Color was spot on. Arrived timely, in great condition (packaged well) no assembly needed. It is on the heavy side - exactly what I wanted so that it would not slide away (on carpeted floor) when I put my feet at the edge nearest to me. No oder inside - I put two small fleece throws, box of kleenex and a bar of Yardley's soap - still plenty of room for more. The construction is excellent; the cover fits perfectly into the body and all stitching is even. Very happy with this Ottoman.

    Read More
    reviewsbyjoy2014 July 18, 2014
  • great qulity and matches the decor perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color is true. We loved the 1st one so much that we purchased a second.

    Read More
    sams7803 December 5, 2013
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to the arrival of this product and I was not disappointed. It is put together really well and the color was exactly as I expected. It is sturdy if you wish to sit on it and holds, in my case, a lot of DVD's. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    oldmoviebuff1941 October 28, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't real leather, so I feel the description is misleading. If you are looking for a "bonded" leather cube, it is good quality. Also, I was disconnected with customer service, right after I said that the advertisement on the product was false and misleading. So that has also not been a positive experience for me.

    Read More
    cef199 October 16, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and style----holds up to children and grandchildren's use!!!

    Read More
    101611 October 16, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected . Perfect color match, beautiful piece of furniture for the price. Very functional. We bought this piece for our boat for storage and seating . Excess expectations.

    Read More
    lovebubbles01 April 27, 2013
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new ottoman. It works well in my living room as a footstool and extra seating. The leather seems to be high quality and the tray on the underside is also nice. I have been looking for a long time for a leather ottoman this color and most are priced way too high. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    dankdeana April 18, 2013
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    great item. that s all that needs to be said.....

    Read More
    rugable March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links