Sale: $140.39

MSRP: $346.99

Save $206.60 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ruxton Dark Brown Wicker Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Price is right and how's up to two small children - 2 thumbs up.

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Light but durable. Brought the room together.

    Read More
    Joanne L. April 17, 2017
  • Good looking cocktail table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this piece. It came in looking exactly like it did in the picture it is a great accent table. I put a glass top on top on it so that it won't get dirty on the top it has a great look in our family room!

    Read More
    the stager April 5, 2017
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two safavieh wicker coffee tables. I added beveled glass toppers for each of the tables. so there is no worry about drinks or food being spilled on the wicker. The tables complement my leather sofa and add a warmth to the living area. Very pleased with the quality of the tables.

    Read More
    helene01 February 19, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item, it is light that it is easy to move. The wicker color variation is perfect that it matches with everything in our house. I put a nice tray on it for accent piece but have no issue setting drinks or plates on the top surface.

    Read More
    Alicia D. September 19, 2016
  • LOVE the color
    Verified Purchase

    we are using this as a table in a sunroom with 4 chairs - perfect size, great quality and I love the color

    Read More
    stacycharles July 28, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it opened for storage, but it is very sturdy, flat - glasses stay on it well.

    Read More
    Sharon J. July 25, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. The weave is tight and the color, beautiful weathered look, and huge storage capacity.

    Read More
    classicde13 May 24, 2016
  • Perfect "gathering" table!
    Verified Purchase

    This round table brings my patio furniture together for chatting so much better than the rectangular one I had.

    Read More
    cuckooelizabeth March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great in living room

    Read More
    Kate O. January 5, 2016
  • Great price, great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece, looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. November 8, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman BUT it is not a storage ottoman. The top is not removable. I almost returned it because of the incorrect description. But it is very good looking and unusual so I kept it and we are using it as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 16, 2015
  • Ottoman/ coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I decided to purchase this - it is unique and goes well in my living room. It's sturdy but also easy to move.

    Read More
    kcroft1 August 20, 2015
  • mlr
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my keeping room

    Read More
    miccie July 29, 2015
  • cute but too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it look lighter & with grey going through it......it is very, very dark brown. I returned this & bought the cream colored one instead. Easy return process.

    Read More
    riley68 May 9, 2015
  • Sturdier than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece -goes well with casual decor. While it is sturdier than I anticipated from other reviews I would also recommend that it remain an occasional table or side table that does not bear a lot of weight or that is not likely to be sat upon.

    Read More
    Bryn L. April 24, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman - WRONG color
    Verified Purchase

    While this ottoman is very nice it is definitely not dark brown. It is a golden beige color. I think they sent me the wrong one! It is too much trouble to send back and I now notice it says the dark brown is out of stock. Very disappointed in Overstock this time.

    Read More
    outofnames1212 April 14, 2015
  • wicker hassock
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and style of the product; just am not sure it will hold up to big feet on it!

    Read More
    peggybarr December 5, 2013
  • Great look and weight
    Verified Purchase

    Atypical dark brown finish, kind of distressed looking. I intend to add a heavy glass top. Lovely.

    Read More
    4311ssi November 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product surpassed my hopes. It is firm and just the perfect size for a large round piece of Italian marble that I have. I was worried it would not hold up but it is perfect!

    Read More
    lmcfarland August 8, 2013
Sponsored Links