| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $169.99

At other retailer: $382.59

Save $212.60 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ruxton Dark Brown Wicker Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and use them as tables or seating spots. Great looking and strong!

    Read More
    Carol DeForest S. July 29, 2017
  • Terrible customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still have not received this table that I've ordered over a week ago. One agent told me that the delivery dates are "estimates" and I should wait another day, then it will be outside of the estimate given when ordered. I waited another day, called customer service and they refuse to do anything to help. I have to wait another day or two before I hear anything from them, this is my first and likely last order from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Kelly M. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is fits in beautifully with most decor and is well made!! Love it!

    Read More
    Robin E. July 10, 2017
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and its shape

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 30, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a small wicker coffee table to go with my lake themed living space and came across this one. Overstock did not disappoint, delivery was quick and although this table is light, seems very sturdy. Like others, I will likely put a smoked glass top on it and have no worries of whether or not it will hold up. The price could not be beat and I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 19, 2017
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this item but it arrived slightly damaged . I returned the item and was reimbursed. Return shipping was not included. It cost be almost half of the purchase price to return the item.

    Read More
    rocky4912 May 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. It's a perfect ottoman for my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser378464 April 26, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Price is right and how's up to two small children - 2 thumbs up.

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Light but durable. Brought the room together.

    Read More
    Joanne L. April 17, 2017
  • Good looking cocktail table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this piece. It came in looking exactly like it did in the picture it is a great accent table. I put a glass top on top on it so that it won't get dirty on the top it has a great look in our family room!

    Read More
    the stager April 5, 2017
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two safavieh wicker coffee tables. I added beveled glass toppers for each of the tables. so there is no worry about drinks or food being spilled on the wicker. The tables complement my leather sofa and add a warmth to the living area. Very pleased with the quality of the tables.

    Read More
    helene01 February 19, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item, it is light that it is easy to move. The wicker color variation is perfect that it matches with everything in our house. I put a nice tray on it for accent piece but have no issue setting drinks or plates on the top surface.

    Read More
    Alicia D. September 19, 2016
  • LOVE the color
    Verified Purchase

    we are using this as a table in a sunroom with 4 chairs - perfect size, great quality and I love the color

    Read More
    stacycharles July 28, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it opened for storage, but it is very sturdy, flat - glasses stay on it well.

    Read More
    Sharon J. July 25, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. The weave is tight and the color, beautiful weathered look, and huge storage capacity.

    Read More
    classicde13 May 24, 2016
  • Perfect "gathering" table!
    Verified Purchase

    This round table brings my patio furniture together for chatting so much better than the rectangular one I had.

    Read More
    cuckooelizabeth March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great in living room

    Read More
    Kate O. January 5, 2016
  • Great price, great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece, looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. November 8, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman BUT it is not a storage ottoman. The top is not removable. I almost returned it because of the incorrect description. But it is very good looking and unusual so I kept it and we are using it as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 16, 2015
  • Ottoman/ coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I decided to purchase this - it is unique and goes well in my living room. It's sturdy but also easy to move.

    Read More
    kcroft1 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links